About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Turk.
Michelle Turk
Michelle Turk, Service Advisor, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Michelle Turk

Service Advisor

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Michelle Turk

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- warrensouthern

service only has been experience which has been good fairly effienct could have more food choices for early service work like local Toyota dealer the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Sech

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for the great service"

- Mark

I would like to thank Michelle Turk for her professional service, attitude and attention that she extends to me when my Dodge Charger has a problem. She pays attention to all details from getting the car into service to getting me a service car when needed. Thanks again to everyone at Lake Norman Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Silver Bullet

Michelle took good care getting my truck repairs done and keeping me up to date. I have had some issues in the past with service, but Michelle has made it a better experience. Nothing below is a reflection on Michelle other then her trying to make it right. For the mechanic that work on my truck they could have done a better job. After leaving the dealer ship I had a long trip and after hour into my trip all I could smell is anti-freeze. When I stopped to check I had anti-freeze all over my exhaust and the under side of my truck. All it would have taking was a wash down with a hose. After finding a shop in the mountains thank goodness there wasn't anything leaking. So I was a little MAD, never mind that they bent my $50 tag on the front of my truck. When I called Michelle and informed her what happen you could her the concern. She insured me that she would take care of things and to be sure this didn't happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michelle Takes Care of Service Needs"

- Krystle Shutter

I had a list of service items I needed taken care of and was anticipating staying a few hours at the dealership to get it all done. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure I wasn't going to have to sit and wait. She communicated with me all day to make sure they covered everything and coordinated pickup. She restored my faith in service at dealerships. The whole staff I dealt with that day was very personable and friendly. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Billie

My experience was great! Eric took really good care of me and if I were looking to get another vehicle I wouldn't hesitate to contact him at Lake Norman again! Also, I had some things added to my truck after my purchase and everyone in the service department was extremely helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Lang, Cory James, Eric Peters, Haleigh Lipford

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience & support!"

- Happy in NC

Dean Corbitt was our sales person. He greeted us warmly when we arrived and listened first vs trying to 'sell us.' He went above and beyond for us on everything from our test drive to working with us on options and price to close our deal. This was the best car buying experience I've had and I'd highly recommend Dean and his team for any future purchases. They won me over and now have a lifetime buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willie Brown is the BEST Salesperson I have ever dealt with"

- JSambets

I have purchased both New and used vehickes for both business and personal use across brands and at dealerships across the Eastern United States. 18 new vehicles since 2001...NEVER Have I had such a pleasent purchase and after purchase experience. Lake Norman CJDR advertises Free Oil Changes for life, Free Car washes for life and most phenomenally FREE TIRES FOR LIFE .I seriously doubted they could or would follow through with this program. I never should have doubted this policy. Lake Norman just placed 4 BRAND NEW 265/70/20 tires on my truck after I questioned their wear during a routine oil change. Salesperson Willie Brown spoke to management and they approved my new tire installation. LAKE NORMAN paid 100% of the price of the tires. Lake Norman and Willie Brown just saved me an additional $600.00. I definitely recommend Lake Norman CJDR and Willie Brown for your next New or Used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,925

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,570

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,575

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,985

2018 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

$50,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,665

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,935