About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Henkemeyer.
Mick Henkemeyer
Mick Henkemeyer, Sales Manager, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Mick Henkemeyer

Sales Manager

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Mick Henkemeyer

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- Toyota,fan Gary 052 Verified Customer

This is the second Sienna we have bought from St. Cloud Toyota and was a great experience again. Trevor was the salesmen we work with he was very knowledgeable in what he was selling and very helpful. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Trevor Jevne

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great expirience every time "

- Isaac Verified Customer

I always have great experience because it is great team Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer Sales Josh Conway Finance Director Marc Alsdurf Service Advisor Dan Pope they always helping me to get vehicle, color and financing that I like at very good deal and help with maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Conway, Marc Alsdurf

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smooth."

- D.WOHNOUTKA Verified Customer

Found me my truck. Got it for me and sold it tome at best price..went out of the way for me to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease "

- MOLLYCAREY45 Verified Customer

I support Toyota for the Dockendorfs. We had a great time with Rob Brink and he was very nice. Wasn’t pushy like most salesman. My husband and my experience with finance felt a little uncomfortable. I didn’t quite understand a few things but felt rushed because it was closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction!"

- aarjohns72 Verified Customer

We brought our Sienna in that had faulty paint on the bumper and rock chips all of the hood and St. Cloud Toyota made it look new again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf , Ben (service manager)

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Farmer

Salesman are very friendly and knowledgeable. Service goes through everything on the list to make sure you know what has been done to your auto and recommends to watch for that are starting to ware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- IMAREALTOR Verified Customer

I had great service. Service dept addressed my issue and I as in and out within an hour. Also very good followup with the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf , William in service

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Balas20

Base on my experience for the pass few days I met them They really explained things that I have never know before purchasing a car. They are very friendly, I felt at home when I walked in to the building. We were talking and laughing together as if we know each other for long. It is really a wonderful experience for me. Thank you very much and thank God for St Cloud Toyoya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"St. Cloud toyota"

- COLORADOBW Verified Customer

A great experience. All of staff involved in sale were excellent. No expectations not met. They went out of their way to get the jib done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jevne, Marc Alsdurf

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Lee

My wife and I went shopping for a vehicle and immediately the 2018 Camry caught our eye. D’Arcy D helped us, was knowledgeable and answered our questions. We love our Camry. Thank you D’Arcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , D'Arcy D

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,771

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,163

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,023

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,074