About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Henkemeyer.
Mick Henkemeyer
Mick Henkemeyer, Sales Manager, St Cloud Toyota
5.0

Mick Henkemeyer

Sales Manager

St Cloud Toyota

418 Second Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Mick Henkemeyer

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smooth!"

- SueJ. Verified Customer

The salesman was polite, not pushy, yet did the job necessary to bring the "visit" to a sale. Our salesperson knew his product(s), plus understood the competitors'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Isaac Verified Customer

Previously bought few cars from St Cloud Toyota always great experience, recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry LE, professionalism shown towards me was greatly appreciate. Jeff Pagel the salesman was very helpful & polite, patient! I bought many news cars and Jeff Pagel one of best salesman from my experience. He went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied and reviewed every feature of my purchase with me. Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer, Finance Director Marc Alsdurf, Service Advisor Dan Pope and Service Manager Ben Becker been as always very helpful and nice as well. I would definitely recommend St Cloud Toyota to my friends & Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Isaac Verified Customer

previously bought few cars from St Cloud Toyota always great experience, but this time work with salesman Rob Brink and it was definitely no good experience. He negotiating technics was unpleasant and spectacular not in good way. Once sale is done he will drop you like hot potato and would not pick up phone very disrespectful person. It came down to that I have to walk away. Sad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Toyota Buyer. First time in a Toyota Dealership."

- JAMESDZELINSKY85 Verified Customer

The salesperson, Rob wasn't pushing but professional. He was very helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted. When Rob said he was going to do something, he did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brink, Marc Alsdurf

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius"

- SCOTTTHALACKER Verified Customer

This group was knowledable and professional. Dennis was able to answer all my questions and requested my wife come back as time allows to go over all the vehicles features. I was pleased with my experience and recommend St Cloud Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Dennis Bartkowitz

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ROGERA22 Verified Customer

Took the time to explain everything. Very helpful, no pressure, didn't treat us like idiots, didn't just talk to my spouse and not me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Dennis Bartkowitz, Justice Bruyere

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like we got a great deal on a very good vehicle. "

- TJUREK Verified Customer

Dennis and Mick were very accommodating on what ended up being a total of four trips to the dealership before a deal was made. By the last day of our search, we basically felt that we would be satisfied with any of the three manufacturers that we boiled it down to. They made the financial side attractive enough that our search ended here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Alsdurf, Dennis Bartkowitz

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- Toyota,fan Gary 052 Verified Customer

This is the second Sienna we have bought from St. Cloud Toyota and was a great experience again. Trevor was the salesmen we work with he was very knowledgeable in what he was selling and very helpful. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Evens , Trevor Jevne

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great expirience every time "

- Isaac Verified Customer

I always have great experience because it is great team Sales Manager Mick Henkemeyer Sales Josh Conway Finance Director Marc Alsdurf Service Advisor Dan Pope they always helping me to get vehicle, color and financing that I like at very good deal and help with maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Conway, Marc Alsdurf

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smooth."

- D.WOHNOUTKA Verified Customer

Found me my truck. Got it for me and sold it tome at best price..went out of the way for me to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knettel, Mitch Evens , Justice Bruyere

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,533

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,632

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,234

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,810

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,513

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,586

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,850