Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickey Hendrick.
Mickey Hendrick
Mickey Hendrick at Courtesy Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mickey Hendrick

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

A graduate from both Trinity and the University of Louisville, this city is his bread and butter. He has a degree in Exercise Physiology and is a certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist. So helping people reach their goals is no foreign accomplishment. If you need help achieving your goal of owning a vehicle, come see Mickey!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mickey Hendrick

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close transaction for new 2021 gmc sierra denali after..."

- Bgj

Close transaction for new 2021 gmc sierra denali after locating via gmc inventory tool and driving 6 hours. Well coordinated. Only needed about an hour including finalizing insurance and payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Michelle

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey made car buying so easy with no haggling! Honored..."

- nicunurse347

Mickey made car buying so easy with no haggling! Honored the internet price and delivered a new car that I absolutely love!!!! Would definitely recommend this dealer and this salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle-finance

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey and the team were so easy going and educated on..."

- Shannon.feger114

Mickey and the team were so easy going and educated on the vehicle inventory which helped us pick the right car for our personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was amazing. I came from out of state to purchase..."

- jamiliaking

Mickey was amazing. I came from out of state to purchase one of the last 2020 Yukons. He was very responsive and accommodating. Superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Mickey and the staff at Courtesy Buick GMC. We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with Mickey in sales and James in..."

- hfpitts

Great people to work with Mickey in sales and James in the service department are great!! Have had great relationships working with them. Have gone back for last two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James in service is the best!!

Nov 07, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello! We're glad to hear Mickey, James and our staff took such great care of you! Here at Courtesy Buick GMC we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and courteous All questions are..."

- DebS

Everyone is friendly and courteous All questions are answered in a simple manner. When you leave you feel that you have been well taken care of from sales to finance personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi Debs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, clean and observed new policies in safety policies..."

- Beth Safley

Nice, clean and observed new policies in safety policies due to Covid-19. Courteous and very helpful. Knows product. Mickey was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and answered ant questions. At end of sale he showed me how to use all the high technology available in the car. I found him to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari LeBlanc , Loan department. Nice helpful women can’t remember her name.

May 18, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Beth, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Buick GMC!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought several vehicles over the years. Courtesy..."

- Kevin and DeAnn

We have bought several vehicles over the years. Courtesy Buick GMC is by far the nicest dealership we have ever dealt with. They exceeded our expectations in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Courtesy Buick GMC! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with your..."

- Big daddy

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with your product. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I was there late and no seemed to be in a rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Take care.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is excellent! Greeted in a low pressure,..."

- Danperry56

This Dealership is excellent! Greeted in a low pressure, very friendly manner. My salesman was great and the transaction was very smooth and fast. I will recommend them to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,683

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,683

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,903

2020 Buick Encore GX

$21,903

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,657

2021 Buick Enclave

$38,657

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,717

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,717

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,362

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,362

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,097

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,097