Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey Hendrick.
Mickey Hendrick
Mickey Hendrick at Courtesy Buick GMC
5.0

Mickey Hendrick

Sales

Courtesy Buick GMC

7 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

A graduate from both Trinity and the University of Louisville, this city is his bread and butter. He has a degree in Exercise Physiology and is a certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist. So helping people reach their goals is no foreign accomplishment. If you need help achieving your goal of owning a vehicle, come see Mickey!

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mickey Hendrick

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was a great salesman they gave me the best price..."

- john516702

Mickey was a great salesman they gave me the best price and they had the most options available for the top of the line vehicles . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey and Trish

Nov 27, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Mickey. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and Great service"

- fons46

Great deal and great service. Mickie Hendrick is the man! Had an issue with bad key fob, but it was taken care of promptly. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your response to Mickey's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, process, value and service. Our 2nd..."

- martysnyder15

Excellent people, process, value and service. Our 2nd Buick Encore in 2 yrs. we have enjoyed all our encounters with the staff. Love that general mgr at front door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Singleton, Joe Heun , Joseph and others

Nov 22, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Encore! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Scott

Truck was ready for delivery and detailed when I got there as promised. I left in my new truck just over an hour after showing my trade in to them. Very satisfied with the staff at Courtesy. Everyone's experience buying a new car or truck should be this simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Staton

Oct 30, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Scott, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- JLM

Excellent customer service. Great deal on new car and trade-in! I would shop here again for our next vehicle. Thanks to Mickey for great customer service and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Mickey here at Courtesy Buick GMC so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience. My sales person Mickey was..."

- LiveLifeBest

Great customer experience. My sales person Mickey was very understanding of my needs. He was professional and patient. He listened and helped me through the process with absolutely no pressure. This was hands down the best car buying experience. It truly sets it apart from others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Mickey. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Whit

Honest pricing. Nobody tried to play number games to confuse customers like some dealers. No high pressure sales tactics. Good follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heun

Sep 11, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Whit, we strive to provide all of our customers with a transparent buying experience and are so glad to hear that your visit reflected this! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road. Take care!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly"

- CathyA

First time visiting Courtesy. From the initial phone call to meeting with my salesman Mickey to working with finance and Cory, it was very friendly and professional. The car was ready for the test drive when I got there. I was in and out in a very short time and driving my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory

Aug 01, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing "

- Kettabug

I gave the rating I gave because Mickey was very helpful and honest with me, he never told me anything wrong. He was able to get my Paymenta where they needed to be. The finance dept was helpful as well and was friendly at all times. You knew they cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance lady cant remember her name

Jul 07, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Mickey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Buick GMC

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Cargirl

I had dreaded buying a car because of my experience with previous dealerships but this one was a great place to work with. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Courtesy Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,316

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,316

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,787

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,787

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $57,723

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$57,723

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,536

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,536

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,239

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,239

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,529

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$65,529

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $64,555

2019 GMC Yukon

$64,555

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,811

2019 Buick Encore

$19,811