About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micky Hendrick.
Micky Hendrick
Micky  Hendrick, Sales Consultant, Maplecrest Ford of Mendham
5.0

Micky Hendrick

Sales Consultant

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

102 East Main St.
Mendham, NJ 07945

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Micky Hendrick

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jsod7197926

Micky at Maplecrest was excellent to work with! I am so happy with my purchase! I would definitely use Maplecrest Ford in Mendham again when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience, recommend Micky and the entire team "

- pauline1849

It is always a pleasure to deal with Ford of Mendham, Maplecrest Ford. The salesman Micky is great to deal with, pleasant and honest. I always feel I a get a fair deal and walk away happy. I highly recommend the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service!"

- Susan0718

The Maplecrest Ford team is the best in the business. Thank you for always taking the time to make sure I understand all the new gadgets and making leasing a new car easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vorcheimer, Marie Wiggins

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford Edge"

- Agreenhut

These guys rock. Thank you Dave V, Mickey H, Rodrigo F, Marie W and the rest of the team for putting my wife in a car with everything she wanted at a price that we could afford. Hopefully we will have this edge for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"95% of this transaction was done via text"

- Kaaguitar

95% of this transaction was done via text. I told them what I wanted and they listened. Thank you very much guys for getting me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maple crest Ford Mendham"

- God1sluv

The service was very good from the sales Consultant to processing the loan. Kudos to the whole team at Maplecrest I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Keep up good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Greyhound1

From online sales team all the way through finance manager, everyone here made me feel welcome and extremely comfortable. Micky my salesman was top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Explorer"

- FordFriends2

We have recently leased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Mendham Ford. This is the fourteenth vehicle we have either purchased or leased from this dealership and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! The professionalism and genuine concern for their customers’ satisfaction regarding sales and service are outstanding. We are always delighted to visit with Tom Giordano, owner of Mendham Ford. We know that we will be accorded the highest degree of attention and close friendship. Our terrific salesperson, Micky Hendrick, spent many hours with us, discussing the various Ford Models we were considering. He was extremely knowledgeable and his expertise and concern for our happiness were greatly appreciated. The financing with Marie Wiggins was very efficient and she also a pleasure to meet. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to families who are looking to buy or lease a new automobile. Mendham Ford leads the way when it comes to customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Giordano, Marie Wiggins

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“ You Become Family! “"

- Janetmin1996

When you first arrive, you are greeted from the friendly staff. Everyone works as a team and very knowledgeable. Can’t wait to buy another Ford from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Service"

- BigEvil13

Great experience!! Everyone there was very nice and great customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone shopping for car or truck to stop in to Mendham Ford...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vorcheimer, Marie Wiggins

Sep 20, 2018

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Hello Big Evil, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to review Maplecrest! Sincerely, Marla Keenan BDC Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,365

2017 Ford F-350

$73,050

2018 Ford Flex

$49,865

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,680

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,975

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,755