About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Olivia DeMattio.
Olivia DeMattio
Olivia DeMattio, Sales Consultant, Maplecrest Ford of Mendham
5.0

Olivia DeMattio

Sales Consultant

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

102 East Main St.
Mendham, NJ 07945

Contact Me

After buying my third Mustang from Maplecrest, I decided it was time I started selling them. So happy that i'm able to combine my passion for cars with my work, let me help you find your new car!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Olivia DeMattio

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tjjanho1831

The professionalism of Olivia was great. I had a question she answered it quickly. There was times she wasn’t in that we were able to talk. Very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Thank you for the great 5 star rating and for allowing Maplecrest be your Ford dealer! We appreciate it and it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us and Olivia! Drive safe and see you again soon. Best, Donna Levey BDC Team MAPLECREST FORD OF MENDHAM

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience...Start to Finish "

- Gunner

Olivia was incredibly personable, attentive, understanding and really made the entire experience pleasurable. I also had the opportunity to speak with the General Manager, David, who provided me with a truly welcoming impression from the first call till I was able to connect with Olivia. The Finance Manager took the time to thoroughly explain every detail and determine best options for my situation allowing me to walk away extremely comforable with my purchase. The Sales Manager also introduced himself and expressed his concern for my satisfaction. I will certainly recommend Olivia and this sales team to anyone I speak to that's looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Dear Gunner, Thanks so much for your great review, comments and 5 star rating of your experience here! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we appreciate you choosing and recommending Maplecrest Ford! We are so happy that you are pleased with our Team and that we can built a trusted, loyal relationship with you and yours! Drive safe and see you soon. Best, Donna Levey BDC Team MAPLECREST FORD OF MENDHAM

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bill S

Working with Olivia in sales was pleasant and effortless. Also working with Marie? I believe, in finance to get all paperwork signed was wonderful and Actually fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process"

- 2016 fusion

Olivia truly made it easy. Didn’t feel like I was dealing with a used car sales person. Truly took time and undertstood what I was trying to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Thank you for the positive 5 star rating here on DealerRater!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to kick the tires, went out with a car."

- My Escape

Knowing my Escape purchased from Maplecrest in 2010 had 200K worth of service so I went in to see what the new Escape looked like. I was looking for a V6 (no longer an option) and Olivia was patient, a good listener and problem solver and very helpful in finding me what I needed at a very fair price. If this Escape does 200K worth of commuting with me, then I will be well satisfied. Marie knows her stuff and is a stitch. She is worth her weight in gold and deserves a raise. She saved me money on my insurance and helped me with things over and beyond what might have been expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- blv3114

This is the third Escape I have leased, but my first visit to Maplecrest. I was very impressed with the level of service I received there. Olivia was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She made the entire process fast and easy. It was a pleasure to work with her. I was in my new vehicle and out the door in a short amount of time, and with no stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal of All"

- sguibord

My wife and I just shopped seven Ford dealerships to lease a 2018 Ford Explorer. Maplecrest Ford by far gave us the best deal. The other dealerships at first quoted us absurd prices. They only got reasonable after repeated visits, each insisting their deal was the best and in the end suggesting there had to be a misunderstanding on our part of the Maplecrest deal. Maplecrest honestly earned our business and the deal was exactly as they said it would be. Our salesperson Olivia DeMattio found us the perfect Explorer, took care of the lease termination on our 2015 Ford Edge, and was professionally outstanding and accommodating from start to finish. Over the years our family has either owned or leased 16 cars and this experience was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience thank to Olivia "

- Timmy dauti

The sells girl was great very helpful , freadly and very professional I would definitely refer her to family and friends I would use this dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Experience"

- Ford man

Every thing was great. I got the exact car I wanted, a white Foed Focus at a very low price. My sales person was great in every aspect. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything about the car. Also she accomafsted my schedule so I could pick the car up at my convenience. If I buy another Ford car I will definitely have Olivia do the deal for. Me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dean7f

A great group of people to work with! This is my third purchased from Maplecrest !! I will definitely use them again in a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,365

2017 Ford F-350

$73,050

2018 Ford Flex

$49,865

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,680

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,975

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,755