Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Castaneda.
Miguel Castaneda
Miguel Castaneda at Fred Haas Toyota World
5.0

Miguel Castaneda

Used Car Sales

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North
Spring, TX 77373

30 Reviews of Miguel Castaneda

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in hoping to get a new car and Miguel Castaneda..."

- Susane

I went in hoping to get a new car and Miguel Castaneda did a great job helping me. It was fast and easy. I never had such a great experience getting a new car. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Your recommendation is the best compliment, Susane!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth used car purchase!"

- Tacoma driver

Miguel Castaneda was awesome from the beginning till the end of purchasing a used Toyota Tacoma. Communicated via text and was very helpful on the lot, had info on other trucks while initially looking at the one I had interest in which helped me make another choice. Awesome employee and very much an asset for Fred Haas Toyota in Spring, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Tacoma driver - Thanks for sharing your awesome and helpful experience at our dealership with Miguel Castaneda and for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on Toyota Tacoma!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- PAlmaraz

Miguel went out of the way to make sure we were satisfied. He was real patient when we kept asking to see different cars. It was hot and muggy but he kept his cool and was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and the kind words about Miguel! We work hard to provide patient and attentive service to all of our customers, and we're glad you noticed! Thank you for your business!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- Barbara

Mr. Castaneda was Very helpful and friendly. Made my experience of buying a used car fast and easy. I appreciated his answering all my questions quickly and with accuracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Cardona

Jan 18, 2019

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for leaving this review Barbara, we are glad Miguel and Peter were able to help you buy a car. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you again!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in a Honda Insight for a Subaru Crosstrek"

- Steveo

We were impressed with professional, friendly, low-pressure sales experience. We test drove on a Sunday and came to an agreement on a follow-up offer two days later. Trade-in negotiation was short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Coto

Nov 28, 2018

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thanks for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a low-pressure sales experience with our staff. We hope to work with you again in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. "

- Johnny Tran

Miguel Castaneda was a good car saler. I had a good time doing business there. I would recommend for family members to come and visit there at lease once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven

Aug 15, 2018

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Johnny, it was our pleasure to provide great customer service! We’re grateful for your recommendation!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Taylor713

I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car they really help out and give you the best deal..They are one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Your recommendation is the best compliment! We're glad you received great service with us. We enjoyed having you at Fred Haas Toyota World!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Was First Rate! Great Prices!"

- Amy&Bill

We had been looking online and in the paper for a used Toyota Tundra in good shape with low millage. We saw one online at Fred Haas. We contacted the dealership to check availability. They were closed so we left a message. We were contacted by Miguel Castaneda right away. We decided to go see the truck. Miguel sent a text just as we left the house to confirm we wanted to see the vehicle. We said we were on the way. I mentioned a couple of other trucks we would be interested in seeing. He was quick to get back with us. He greeted us at the door and we quickly decided this was the vehicle we wanted based on his expertise and his knowledge of the available inventory. Super efficient use of our time! He even mailed our garage door opener that we left in our truck we traded in. Thanks, Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a flattering review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team. We appreciate the positive feedback and truly value your business.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Alexzandrea

Although I would’ve preferred to choose my particular color etc, I had a very quick and efficient experience. I’m very satisfied with the service and amount of care these people took to help me. I’m extremely grateful and complete. Thank you again so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear you were able to find an excellent vehicle for yourself.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable customer service by Miguel Castaneda"

- JJ2016Lex

The minute I Inquired about a car at Fred Haas, I received a text and was connected with a sales rep. Miguel was very service oriented. He sent me pictures of the vehicle's interior and answered all my questions. The car had just come in so there were not alot if interior pics online yet. When I arrived to test drive the car was already pulled up ready to go. We are very pleased with Miguels customer service throughout the negotiations. He also has followed up with me after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stiven

Jun 26, 2017

Fred Haas Toyota World responded

Thank you for the awesome review and your kind words about Miguel! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back and see us again!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (1122 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $28,005

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,005

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,427

2019 Toyota Tundra

$51,427

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,300

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,300

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,741

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,741

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,264

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,264

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,929

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,929

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,626

2020 Toyota Corolla

$26,626

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,092

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,092