Miguel Dominguez
Miguel Dominguez at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Miguel Dominguez

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Miguel Dominguez

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was knowledgeable and friendly throughout the car buying process. The dealership was clean and comfortable. More

by prestoncummings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Danny Moreno

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time leasing a VW from Miguel - he and the Autobarn have gone out of their way to get us into a car at a great deal. We will be returning to Miguel and would recommend him to anyone! More

by hmh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag, Eddy Jasim

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here at the Autobarn. They all made me feel welcomed. Miguel and the rest of the team made me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. All questions were answered thoroughly. All request More

by Alexis Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Max Gankhuyag

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel was really helpful and made the experience go smoothly. Would recommend him and this dealership to a friend. More

by Adyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Hornik, Max Gankhuyag

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my used RAM from Miguel and Max. I was treated fairly and got a great price on my vehicle. I would recommend them! More

by R Pawlowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gankhuyag

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time walking in to a Volkswagen dealer and I was greeted by Miguel D. From start to finish, Miguel answered all my questions. Alot of them. Me never having a Volkswagen in my life, Miguel took the t More

by JAguilera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy. Personable, knowledgeable, et cetera, I’m really just trying to fill the 25 word minimum. Great salesman, the rest of this is filler. More

by iboughtavolkswagen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

(Miguel Dominguez) is amazing, he was able to help me secure a car I was searching everywhere for. He also made this experience great, which happens to be my first car buying experience!, highly recommen More

by N6s13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Miguel went above and beyond, listened to our budget needs, and made the process quick and easy. Would highly recommend anyone who wants a quick and painless experience to visit Autobarn a More

by Adrianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinal, Niko Vujanovich

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Worked with me to get me the deal I was looking for but even better at the end! Very happy with the service I was provided with and with be patient with me after changing my More

by Adham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,387
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,370
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,990
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,627
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,853
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,881
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive