Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Ortiz.
Miguel Ortiz
Miguel Ortiz at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Miguel Ortiz

Service Drive Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Miguel Ortiz

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Helpful Honda Team is always professional and..."

- Rsp

The Helpful Honda Team is always professional and friendly. I appreciate them being very efficient and making sure the service I need is done while understanding the costs and helping me to decide what service is needed now or what service that can wait till my next visit. Thank you Miguel for your Outstanding Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience with Miguel! Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel..."

- JohnB

Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel that the service people are very honest. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Quality of work is high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi John, it truly makes us happy to know that you had a quick service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"miguel was super helpful and the process was super..."

- zamanmasumi

miguel was super helpful and the process was super smooth. i had a peace of mind with him dealing with my car! thank you miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Miguel provided just that to you. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my problem was resolved. Great customer..."

- sk8nfool

As always, my problem was resolved. Great customer service. The level of detail and quality control in the service department is beyond compare. I will continue to have the performance of all my vehicles maintained by DCH Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It truly makes us proud to hear that our team worked hard to get you bak on the road! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisor Miguel went above and beyond when I had..."

- dariusignacio

Service advisor Miguel went above and beyond when I had my car towed to dealership for a repair. Highly recommended. They thoroughly checked my daughters car and replaced what was needed even if there was no charge due to Honda Care. Unlike other dealerships that we have taken our vehicles to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Miguel is awesome and we will be sure to let him know about your awesome review! Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival, Miguel was very pleasant and attentive to..."

- Joe Sailororganistas

Upon arrival, Miguel was very pleasant and attentive to what I was there for. I was a little disappointed in the fact that I had an appointment and my car was rolled to the back parking area and just sat back there for a few hours before they got to it. I was happy to have the a/c working but, I did feel that the price was a little high for an a/c recharge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin & Miguel are welcome for dinner anytime. Thank you..."

- 1Stopsmoking

Justin & Miguel are welcome for dinner anytime. Thank you for the unexpected, extra care We received to get Us back OTR. When you are painted in a corner financially what you guys did for Is just seems 3X more Valuable. Customer for Life. Go now, buy a Honda, get peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Amezquita

Sep 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us so much pride to hear that Justin and Miguel worked hard to get you back out on the road! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- joyeso

Hadn’t been in awhile. Everyone was friendly, attentive, informative. Completed within the time estimate provided. Waiting room provided good social distancing. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! Thanks for your positive feedback and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment,..."

- nina

From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment, test driving the vehicle, and purchasing the vehicle, the entire experience with Martin Escobedo and the Temecula DCH team has been outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Escobedo, Jon Christy , Cristian

Aug 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud of Martin and his efforts to provide you with a smooth experience! Thanks for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get an appointment for all my car needs the..."

- srensman21

I was able to get an appointment for all my car needs the same day. They checked every point of my car and made sure everything was working and functioning properly. I love coming to this location for my services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's great to hear that we worked hard to get you in and out as soon as possible! Thanks for stopping by and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (664 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,800

2020 Honda Accord

$24,800

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,180

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,180

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,355

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$34,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,280

2021 Honda Insight

$24,280

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,448

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,448