Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Sanchez.
Miguel Sanchez
Miguel Sanchez at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC
5.0

Miguel Sanchez

Sales

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

1421 South Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Miquel has been with the Marquardt family for well over 10 years and his customers are extremely loyal. They love his friendly approach to the car buying process. He is bilinqual and loves helping families find the vehicle that best suits all their families needs.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Miguel Sanchez

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy traverse"

- Keithbigger

I went in with financing already secure from a website. Miguel and Dave had never heard of the company, yet they worked through the process, even though I'm sure it took up way more time then just doing it with there own financing. My wife loves the car, and we could not be happier with the way you guys worked with us. Thanks alot for keeping us informed through out, and for the great service. You guys have gained a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Arenson

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and dealership people"

- Georgecaras1999

Just wanted to take a few minutes to say how much I like your service personnel. I had an emergency problem with my Buick Enclave early in the morning before 8 am. My wife needs this car in the afternoon to pick up 4 grand kids. I called in and made contact with Jill Long and Justin Salvadalena. I needed to have a loaner and get the car serviced. They made certain that this happened and I had my car towed and received a loaner to take care of the grand kid situation. I got my car back the next day. They went beyond what I would expect from a dealership to make me a satisfied customer. They are just outstanding to work with. That is why I get my car serviced at Marquardt whick is 62 miles from my residence. George Caras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Lynch, Frank White, Dave Arenson , Jill Long, Justin Salvadalena

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Satisfied

I saw a vehicle that I was interested in online and called Marquardt to ask about availability. The experience was pleasurable from the initial contact. Great facility and great customer service. I bought the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Dave Arenson

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership of the NW suburbs"

- JMB

We have been working with Miguel Sanchez since 2004, buying five Buicks. We have been extremely satisfied with each of these purchases. He makes buying a car a very pleasant experience with his professional expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Dave Arenson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Great people. Honest pricing. "

- Walker

Thanks for everything, including picking us up at the end of the Chicago Blue Line. The car is great and we are both very happy. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional and trustworthy experience. "

- Moz700

This dealership has professional and knowledgeable personnel. The owner is awesome and trustworthy. The sales person helped me with every question I had. Every aspect of this dealership has the highest standard of quality experts. You come first with who ever assisting you. I thank God I need never look anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle in the future. Anyone who reads this...if you’re looking for a car...look no further. This is the place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Safstrom , Matthew

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Buying Experience!! Thank you "

- lisa Sweeney

I would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone! What a great experience- Professional, Honest down to earth, No pressure experience. We were truly Blessed. Thank you Lord! Miguel our Sales Specialist, Dave the GM and Frank in Finance were all great. We drove an hour and it was well worth it! We had started looking for a new Truck for my husband in the Orland Park. However with Old School - beat you down sales mentality we looked elsewhere. and was directed to this dealer through Costco. Amazing customer service! Thank you so much Dave, Miguel and Frank. Lisa & Scott Sweeney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White, Dave Arenson

Apr 26, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Marquardt of Barrington! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- MikeD

Great experience, everybody was helpful, friendly and accommodating, thank you Tim, Miguel, and Frank, you made the buying experience a delight. the Marquardt team rocks. I would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McIntyre, Frank White

Mar 29, 2018

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Thanks Mike for the kind words regarding the Marquardt team. These guys obviously took your needs seriously and made you their priority. Let us know if you need anything else moving forward.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and a great deal "

- JoleneG

We had a great experience buying a certified pre-owned Buick Enclave from Marquardt. Even after the deal was done, they continued to try to make us happier. I’ve never had that happen before! Left with a beautiful car, at a great price, with a pocket full of licorice and a smile. Thanks to Novi and Ruben for a low stress buying experience and Miguel for watching over our lost daughter until we found her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- ray2357

I started looking for a new LaCrosse in December. Even though Marquardt is an hour away, I returned to this dealership because of the people. Troy and Miguel really listened to my questions and concerns, helping me through the selection and buying process. Frank and Novi got me a great finance deal. Deanna spent more than and hour and half explaining the features of my new car. Very helpful. I've dealt with Carey and Troy for more than 10 years. They've always been treated me with respect and helped me get the best deal possible. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,461

2019 Buick Encore

$19,461

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,890

2019 Buick Encore

$19,890

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $31,028

2019 Buick Regal

$31,028

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,159

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,159

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,712

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,712

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,159

2019 GMC Acadia

$30,159

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,178

2019 Buick Encore

$20,178

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,991

2019 GMC Acadia

$36,991