Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Ulloa.
Miguel Ulloa
Miguel Ulloa at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Miguel Ulloa | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Miguel Ulloa will provide you with info about our dealership, inventory, and current deals and incentives... he'll be more than happy to take you for a test drive. Miguel enjoys bicycling, watching sports - especially football, basketball, and boxing - and enjoys a great movie. For any question of our inventory call Miguel at 352-365-1228 or shoot him an e-mail at Mulloa@billbryautos.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified

Sale Success Seminar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

63 Reviews of Miguel Ulloa

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a staff ready to guide you trought your search..."

- Pablo.

I found a staff ready to guide you trought your search with good knowledge about the services provided by the dealer..a lot of information ready to be use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Than expected"

- roxiejk

Impressed it took a little while but as my husband said he was really pleased. He actually felt like he didn"t get it in the butt this time great service, awesome deal . thank you Miguel A. Ulloa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Female accountant who helped us. I sorry can not remember her name she was new.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg Miguel is the best sales man ever he helped me out..."

- Amazing cars

Omg Miguel is the best sales man ever he helped me out soo well I appreciate everything he helped me in thank you Miguel your da best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few days ago I went to check out some cars and Miguel..."

- Carlover

A few days ago I went to check out some cars and Miguel helped me he was the best he helped me find what I was looking for some good deals be going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Miguel helped me so well I really do appreciate..."

- Cars are cool

Miguel helped me so well I really do appreciate everything Miguel helped us with I 100% recommend Miguel to be your sales man he is very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yo tuve una buena experiencia Miguel es un buen vendedor..."

- lovecars

Yo tuve una buena experiencia Miguel es un buen vendedor mi carro es el mejor que he tenido Miguel me lo dio a un buen precio gracias Miguel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience with Miguel he showed me all the cars..."

- Latina

Awesome experience with Miguel he showed me all the cars I would recommend anyone to Miguel for a sales man I got a great car now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"With Miguel ulloa we have a great experience he makes us..."

- Skater

With Miguel ulloa we have a great experience he makes us feel welcome to buy any car we want good price nice car I definitely recommend Miguel ulloa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Miguel Ulloa he made our experience the greatest. He..."

- saraxnikolee

With Miguel Ulloa he made our experience the greatest. He know everything about the Sorento we were interested and had answers for all of our questions. He was a great salesman, he know what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MIGUEL my saleperson was amazing. I have always received..."

- Edburkhart

MIGUEL my saleperson was amazing. I have always received excellent service. They will bend over backwards to help you in any situation. I was at my wits end and they worked with until I was satisfied and happy. Thank you so very much, I will never be able to say thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,840
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958
2021 Kia Soul
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,995
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,995
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $35,970
2022 Kia Carnival
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD