Mikaela Moss
Mikaela Moss at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Mikaela Moss

Customer Service Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Mikaela Moss

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very helpful, right from our first online inquiry about a particular vehicle all the way through the sales and trade-in steps... Zach is a super nice saleman, not pushy, always trying to be More

by wvumitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Mark Salvino

Mar 31, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Hyundai of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first car hyundai accent with them they are really good and approachable. Oscar treated as he is giving a car to his son . More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Henderson, Craig Francis , James Falcone, Kim Duncan, Paul Huber, Haj Ebrahem , Oscar Benavides, Tim O'Leary, Tim Pickett

Sep 25, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Sam, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Cool Springs!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First if I will start by saying I Hyundai of Cool Springs. The people are amazing and I mean the people in the shop that deal with your maintenance to the sells reps to the higher ups. Oscar is one o More

by Kinnyg12
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department is excellent. Mr. James Falcone is an excellent service advisor. He is honest and extremely knowledgeable. He will not advise you to have services you don't More

by jeanf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone

Feb 18, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your great comments about the quality of service our staff provides! We're glad we could help you out, and we are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for your business!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked into the dealership thinking I would come out of it with a high monthly payment. I was ready to bargain. I didn’t have to. They offered me a fair and affordable deal! I really appreciated the person More

by Kygallavan14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, James Falcone, Daphne Stowe, Paul Huber , Westley Howland, The owner himself was walking out and stopped to talk to me! He welcomed me to the family! It was a very personal experience!!

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We are glad we could provide you with a hassle-free buying experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience with the service department at Hyundai of Cool Springs! They service your car quickly, and they do it right! The best Hyundai service in middle Tennessee! More

by Hyundai
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone , Tim O'Leary, Tyrone Johnson-5 stars

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service , overall way above the dealer stand, checked my car throughly and made recommendations to prolong my life if my car. James was outstanding and Mi More

by Bob c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone

Aug 22, 2019

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Bob, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive