Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Andruzzi.
Mike Andruzzi
Mike Andruzzi at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Andruzzi

Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mike Andruzzi

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer did not keep their word as promised. Chip in..."

- RDMPHOTOGRAPHY Verified Customer

Dealer did not keep their word as promised. Chip in windshield was supposed to be corrected. When we took the vehicle in they said it can’t be fixed. Also had to go out and have another key and fob made. Which cost in excess of $500. I would not be recommend this dealer in the future more will I be returning when in need of my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeramie Bacon

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at..."

- Michelle & MGYSGT Verified Customer

Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at keeping us informed on our car. He helped us with the customization we wanted. The entire Staff are fantastic people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Michelle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Carlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverly@lithia.com

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- MWENZTAM89 Verified Customer

I found dealing with the sales staff and management at this dealership very informative and friendly. Not the least bit pushy! Got a great deal on a new truck and a good price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

May 21, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect truck and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What Other Service Departments DREAM of being"

- INBOX Verified Customer

Roy is without question, THE best service employee I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and witty. :-) No doubt about it, he would make an excellent Service Manager. And Roy is the reason I will come to Access for service on my three Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Roger Davila, Roy Richter , Carlos Molina

Apr 24, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for leaving this amazing review!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Access Ford is a great place for both sales and service..."

- Mlb2020 Verified Customer

Access Ford is a great place for both sales and service after the sale. I will continue being a loyal customer of theirs for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Alexander , Luke Person

Mar 17, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

WE sure do appreciate your feedback. Katherine Alexander Mata GM

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos, Bianca, Israel & Mike were all very helpful. I..."

- CWMUELLER Verified Customer

Carlos, Bianca, Israel & Mike were all very helpful. I was a buyer from out of town and they earned my business and delivered in a best in class way. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez, Israel Nanez, bianca pena , Carlos in sales

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the attention they gave to every detail...."

- silverado63ka Verified Customer

Very please with the attention they gave to every detail. Every team member had a caring attitude and it felt good doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, David Byrne, Rick Lerma, Katherine Alexander, Edward Prado, Cory Schwertner

Feb 01, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

we certainly appreciate your feed back. We strive each day to exceed our customers expectations. Thank you Katherine Alexander Mata GM

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t have an appointment but I was seen which I..."

- MATMARKDON Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment but I was seen which I greatly appreciated it! The service I got was exceptional and the persons very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. That puts a smile on my face. I will let the team know they are doing well. Katherine Alexander Mata GM

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the Lincoln Concierge service!"

- KC Lark Verified Customer

So nice to have someone pick up my car at my office, change the oil, check everything, reach out to me about a question I had, and then return my car to my office! The complimentary car wash was disappointing in the execution, but I don’t anticipate that will be a problem for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, David Byrne, Katherine Alexander

Jan 21, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing. I will certainly address the car wash. We are happy that everything went well. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager .

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- NARCEDELGADO Verified Customer

As soon as we drove up the dealership a gentleman approached our vehicle and greeted us with a hand shake and introduced himself.How can I help you.. Like the way business used to be conducted. He was also so welcoming to my service dog. He asked what I was looking for . He showed me the truck..I test drove and liked it and bought it. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez , Pete the salesman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,347

2020 Ford F-150

$58,347

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,854

2020 Ford F-150

$43,854

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,502

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,502

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,701

2020 Ford F-150

$38,701