About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Andruzzi.
Mike Andruzzi
Mike Andruzzi, Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
not yet rated

Mike Andruzzi

Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Mike Andruzzi

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a car."

- GQ0323 Verified Customer

Made a phone call to see about a truck and by the end of our conversation I was on my way to buying a new Ford F150... Sent some pictures of my car and we were able to work out a deal and my truck was delivered the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golden Gonzales

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team "

- KDH.YESKDH Verified Customer

From the salesman Steve to the sales manager on to finance outstanding team. They worked with me and different financial institutions to get the deal done that I was happy with. See them 1st or see them 2nd but see them BEFORE YOU BUY your next car or truck. Honest fair and open great team! Mike, Steve and Israel KH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Steve Solis

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won’t stop working until the deal is done!"

- DBROWN3684 Verified Customer

Over the last few months Access Ford has been in contact with me about trading in my current vehicle. I drive a lot for work so my ride isn’t in new condition by far. These guys were able to pull off a miracle and get me in a brand new truck and as a bonus, lowered my monthly payment, interest rate, and added full warranty on a vehicle that had more options than mine. Very professional, with friendly service and I can honestly say I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the right deal."

- EZUMPIE Verified Customer

I was definitely impressed with the determination salesperson Anjel and his manager, Mike had in earning my business. They both succeeded when they finalized the deal I was requesting. I am happy with my 2018 Lincoln MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Ed

Awesome experience. I really enjoyed the process. First time I have gone to a dealership and felt comfortable buying a vehicle. Like I said awesome experience, great group of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014