About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Andruzzi.
Mike Andruzzi
Mike Andruzzi, Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Mike Andruzzi

Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mike Andruzzi

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Total good service"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

My Time at Access ford was Great. Im currently working on a car deal with Mike Andruzzi and please with the fair deal. Mike is also a very good man to work with. Thank You Access Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Access Ford made the Difference"

- CaliGrl

I really appreciated that they did not play the numbers game and were easy to work with on additional rebates and discounts advertised and not advertised. If I qualified for the rebates I got it without it being backed out of the Dealer Discount, unlike other local Dealerships. Thank You Roger Davila Sales for being patient, Thank You to the Sales Managers for competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Anjel Villarreal , Roger Davila

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected!"

- JMOUSE890 Verified Customer

From day one I requested a vehicle and my price range and my monthly payment. I was really surprised and amazed that everything I asked for was granted without any complications. Great staff all around . Thank you so much for all the help. Finally there's a place where you can go with no hassle and no long waits. I highly recommend Access Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

Very Happy with Access Ford. The General Manager is very good to deal with and the service department does a very good job. Juan takes very good care of us when we need service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- MARTINEZH112002 Verified Customer

When was very helpful, and friendly and I truly enjoyed my experience there. They were able to get me a deal that I wanted and I was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Carlos Molina

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a car."

- GQ0323 Verified Customer

Made a phone call to see about a truck and by the end of our conversation I was on my way to buying a new Ford F150... Sent some pictures of my car and we were able to work out a deal and my truck was delivered the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golden Gonzales

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team "

- KDH.YESKDH Verified Customer

From the salesman Steve to the sales manager on to finance outstanding team. They worked with me and different financial institutions to get the deal done that I was happy with. See them 1st or see them 2nd but see them BEFORE YOU BUY your next car or truck. Honest fair and open great team! Mike, Steve and Israel KH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez, Steve Solis

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won’t stop working until the deal is done!"

- DBROWN3684 Verified Customer

Over the last few months Access Ford has been in contact with me about trading in my current vehicle. I drive a lot for work so my ride isn’t in new condition by far. These guys were able to pull off a miracle and get me in a brand new truck and as a bonus, lowered my monthly payment, interest rate, and added full warranty on a vehicle that had more options than mine. Very professional, with friendly service and I can honestly say I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much!! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the right deal."

- EZUMPIE Verified Customer

I was definitely impressed with the determination salesperson Anjel and his manager, Mike had in earning my business. They both succeeded when they finalized the deal I was requesting. I am happy with my 2018 Lincoln MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Ed

Awesome experience. I really enjoyed the process. First time I have gone to a dealership and felt comfortable buying a vehicle. Like I said awesome experience, great group of guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851