About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Aposhian.
Mike Aposhian
Mike Aposhian, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.6

Mike Aposhian

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Last name is pronounced "uh-potion". Just like what a witch brews! Born in NY, raised in CT, and spent half a decade living in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado before settling in sunny Florida! Come talk to me about cars, kids, or sports....(Especially hockey!)

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Mike Aposhian

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. Great people. Mike was wonderful "

- Briahnna

Wonderful place. Everyone was wonderful especially mike in sales. I would buy another car from this dealership.very friendly place. When you get to the dealership they ask you if they can help. If you say no. They don’t hassle you. They let you look at your own pace but is always checking in with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great , honest dealership, good prices"

- thaddeus1969

Went here to purchase a car for my daughter at an advertised price on the internet. Christine was very friendly responding to my inquiry on a Honda Fit. Mike was my salesman and he was great to deal with. Sadly they missed out on another sale because they didn’t bring up a new ford transit Connect 250 van while I waited 2 hours to do the paperwork.because the finance guy was backed up and for my daughter to get there to sign for her first car. Blaise , the manager, was great to deal with also. Maybe they didn’t me seriously about buying the van. I ended up purchasing it at flammer ford in Tarpon. Another honest dealership. I feel comfortable buying cars at flammer owed ford dealerships. Do not go to Port Richey ford, all deception and smoke and mirrors. Come here or go to tarpon springs! Worth the extra 20 minute drive. Thank you for a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Conolly

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate all of your feedback about your daughter's buying experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest & most enjoyable car buying Experience"

- Sue O

We stopped in right at closing on Friday evening. Wayne Denman still was happy to help us. We saw the truck my husband wanted. We had somewhere to go, and asked if we could come back on Saturday for a test drive. The truck was washed, cleaned and waiting for us out front when we got there. The entire process took a few hours, with NO nonsensical negotiating, it was the right price, it was exactly what we wanted to pay & the deal went smoothly First time we ever went to Flammer Ford. Actually 2nd transaction with Wayne, I knew him from a car I purchased in 2012. We WILL be repeat customers. And we will reccomend Flammer & Wayne to anyone looking for a vehicle..No hassle...no nonsense...easy , professional, COMFORTABLE atmosphere. Thank you for making my husband Fathers Day....HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Wayne Denman

Jun 18, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Sue, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff at flammer Ford are amazing"

- zac

I went in to trade my vehicle and my salesman Mike was very friendly and courteous and compassionate to my needs we were able to work out a deal the next day. My experience with Mike and the finance manager was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend flammer Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Blaise Conolly, Crisitine Santiago

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable experience."

- Ford67

We experienced a professional process that was friendly and enjoyable. It is exciting to get a new car and Wayne Denman and the Flammer Ford team made it our best ever experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Wayne Denman

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- scotsrxcaddy

Mike and his team worked hard and got me approved fast, I was amazed how easy and quickly they made everything work out. I recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to my family and friends for new or preowned vehicles. thanks again Mike! it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always"

- Thisisus

This is our 7th or 8th car from Flammer Ford and we have always received top notch service. We just met Mike and we consider Russ a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with Mike was a good experience "

- Barbara Stevens

Worked with Mike was a good experience Would come back. Love my new Ford Edge the process went smooth and quickly would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Manabanana88

I love this dealership. Mike was great, took the time to help me find the exact car I wanted. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804

2018 Ford Escape

$27,368