Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ariello.
Mike Ariello
Mike Ariello at Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln
3.8

Mike Ariello

Body Shop

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

2655 N Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

11 Reviews of Mike Ariello

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience"

- raperez3

Re: Invoice 240863; Date of Service: 03/07/2020 Service is about the entire experience, from greeting, to Vehicle intake, service performed and Vehicle return. While waiting in the customer area, I observed a Ford F150 pickup being returned by the service attendant. The service attendant sped through the customer staging area and ran over the speed bumps at high velocity. First thing that came to my mind was I hope that is not my pickup. Why would the attendant show such disregard for a customer's vehicle. To my dismay, when I stepped out to see if it was my Vehicle, I was disappointed and angered as it was. I tried to get the attendant's attention but he left quickly. Leaves me to wonder, did it cause alignment or front end issues when speeding over the speed bumps? If that is how vehicles are treated openly, what happens when they are not in view. Dealership needs to understand it is about the entire experience, from intake to customer return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have serviced my Fusion at Coggin Ford for two years...."

- cindyclifford

I have serviced my Fusion at Coggin Ford for two years. I have always found them to be fast, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend Coggin Ford service department to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Hello cindyclifford, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Norm

Coggin Ford is a top notch Ford dealer with an excellent service department. I can wholeheartedly recommend them and their service department Their waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. Ricky even gave me his cell number to text him, Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the car your company and got screwed and got..."

- fender1957

I purchased the car from your company and got screwed and got screwed in service. I won't buy another car from you.there are lots of places to buy cars.you refused to do repairs on it 3 days after I got it.i just had the oil changed in your service dept and the mechanic put the wrong mileage down on the windshield sticker.which leads me to believe a scam took place by the mechanic there is over 100000 difference in the number on the sticker and the actual mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- HankR

I have a Lincoln MKT and I have always received excellent service from Coggins Deland Ford - Lincoln. They’ll send you a text if you prefer to remind you of your appointment, if you’ve made one or they will take you as a walk in. We have bought vehicles from them for the last 20 years because we supported local business, because of the friendlyness of everyone there, and because of their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond amazing!"

- Garzas2211

Let me start by saying that I really dont like dealerships I've never liked people that were not straight up from the beginning but when I walked up to coggins I was greeted with such professionalism and honesty. See I had been to 5 other dealerships that day and was told that they couldn't help with my situation. Once I told coggins ford and lincoln that they made it there mission to put Me in my dream truck without failure. Truly blessed to have such dedicated people that really put the customer first thank you to the coggins team that made this happen yall have no idea the weight you have taken off my shoulders no matter where I'm at in the united states I know that Coggins will forever have me and my family's business hands down the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not remember the names of service personnel I..."

- Nana

I do not remember the names of service personnel I interacted with. All were excellent. Prompt. Courteous. Walked me to waiting room. Helpful since I had never been to your waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service"

- Tommy

Steve was my service advisor. I brought the car in on Monday to have a recall done on it. I get my car back Monday evening, only to find out my headlights no longer work. I brought it back the next morning (Tuesday) and let him know my lights don’t work. He told me “well that’s not an issue caused by us your lights must be out.” In a rude tone. My lights were working perfectly fine prior to that. He told me it would be about 2 hours until someone could look at it. When I went outside I figured I would just change the headlights and cut it as a loss. I let Steve know I wanted the keys and I’d go do it myself. That’s when he told me “please give me a good review or else I will lose $700 on my paycheck.” I was told on Monday that it needed some work. Therefore, I made an appointment for today (Wednesday) to have my vehicle serviced. I dropped it off at 7:45 (my appointment time). I had called numerous times to try and see when the vehicle would be done with negative results. Was told my service advisor was “busy” or “on the phone”. Finally was about to talk to someone to find out, after the car sitting there for 8 HOURS that a part needed to be ordered and the car would not be ready today. I am not happy about this and I was not notified. Also was told I could go rent a car through enterprise, how ever a $50 deposit is needed and i don’t have $50 to go put down as a deposit. If I would’ve known prior I could’ve made proper arrangements to get a car and money to get the car prior to 3:30pm. I also spoke with the manager. Steve and the manager have poor customer service skills. What happened to “the customer comes first?” Or “we will make it right for you?”. I do not recommend your dealership to anyone for service. I much rather travel to another ford and have the proper respect a customer deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review"

- Lynn

Had scheduled a service appt,easy online scheduling.Dealer sent reminders of appt.Day of appt received prompt attention upon arrival.Service performed quickly and within estimated time.Waiting area clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oooops!!! We didn’t know"

- Road Warrior

I took my truck in for a 10,000 mile service . As part of the service they rotated my tires. About five hours after I left the dealership I had some morning lights come on on my dashboard telling me that I had a flat tire . I got out and checked my tire and they all seemed fine but now I was worried. I am live in Tallahassee which is approximately 300 miles from the dealership . Every 50 miles I got out of my truck and walked around it to make sure the tires were good. The following morning I came out to my truck and all the tires were still good . So The next day I went to Duval Ford service department and let them check it. They concluded that whoever rotated the tires did not know that the front tires in the back tires had different air pressure Requirements. After they adjusted the air in the tires to the correct pressures all the lights on the dashboard went off . You would think that the mechanics at Belen and Ford might’ve been taught this in mechanics 101 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,034

2020 Ford Explorer

$39,034

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,903

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,903

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,308

2021 Ford F-150

$61,308

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,252

2021 Ford F-150

$58,252

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998

2018 Ford Edge

$24,998

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,373

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,373