Armenak Galstyan
Armenak Galstyan at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Armenak Galstyan

Parts Manager

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.5
97 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.5

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Armenak Galstyan

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and nice staff. Place looked clean and very professional. Had a good selection of cars More

by Vs0497
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

That makes our day! Thank you for sharing this positive feedback.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly employees always make me feel welcome. My questions are always answered and they keep me up-to-date with what is going on with my vehicle. I refer them to everyone I know!!! More

by DEENACLAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with so much so that we look forward to buying another Car from them. More

by Alexlemos1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a bit hesitant and apprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle, especially in today's climate. The staff at Russell Westbrook CDJR were professional, attentive,and catered to my every needs. My reques More

by earosIII
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team , Joshua Alvarado , Enzo, Alex, and Selena

Jun 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help, very nice workers. They did there best to help me out. They have great car selections too. More

by Mathewmason091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep and finance made my transaction and experience very easy. They were straightforward very transparent and Honest! I look forward in purchasing my next Jeep with them again. More

by Jose Rendon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your C/S are erregants no attention in my request. better of M.Benz.Dealer down the street great services, by the way thank you for Uber rides👍 More

by Walter Aliaga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Del Rio, Mike Asatryan

May 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We'd like to look into your visit with us to see how we can help. Excellent Customer Service is a core focus at our dealership, so we're surprised to hear there was any issue. Please reach out to our service director, Mike Astrayan, when you find the time. You can reach him at mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com or direct at 818.423.6255 Respectfully, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

.

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute top notch customer service. I was In the best of hands with Payman handling the service on my JEEP. Can’t wait to go back!!! More

by sarimelamed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

sarimelamed responded

Excellent customer service in an extremely welcoming environment

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The price was really high and the internet rates were ridiculously high. Not satisfied on the price. Service was okay More

by overrun.redfish.0a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Asatryan

May 20, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got the Jeep back yesterday. Junior was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Even with the bad news about the rat problem with the wiring, he remained focused and saw t More

by hoffman_lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,721
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,450
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $44,450
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,552
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,885
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,750
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive