Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Borno.
Mike Borno
Mike Borno at Coral Springs Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Borno

Salesperson

Coral Springs Buick GMC

9300 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Mike Borno

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An absolute fantastic group of people. Enrique is a..."

- TOMLARUERFE Verified Customer

An absolute fantastic group of people. Enrique is a fantastic salesman/ demonstrator/ and get it done guy. Mike Borno, was great in getting us thru the usual painful paperwork process and made it quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Logie , Miguel a Hernandez, Enrique Bencosme

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the quick service. Marcus was great...."

- MDCVPP Verified Customer

Very pleased with the quick service. Marcus was great. Walked out with my new AT4 in under 3 hours, including my trade.Shout out to Mr Borno the financial guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the best customer service starting from the..."

- ARTISHA.MCCRAE Verified Customer

They have the best customer service starting from the service area to the salesperson, I’m a very pleased customer looking forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Leoni Cortez , Alexis, Marcus, Pieree

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this..."

- EDNIEBLA Verified Customer

Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this dealer. He is amazing and transparent in every way. Hard to find ethical sales people today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Logie, Mo Alani

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enrique, Mike B and Rene are absolutely amazing.Quick..."

- MPARRA1 Verified Customer

Enrique, Mike B and Rene are absolutely amazing.Quick process, low pricing and beautiful inventory to choose from. Overall a really Great experience, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Logie , Enrique Benscome

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my 4th car/truck with this dealership. The..."

- SOLSEN2 Verified Customer

I just leased my 4th car/truck with this dealership. The only person who made my experience a good one was Michael Borno. Luis in service was rude when trying to find out about my truck, and it took three visits for them to get my roll in lock right. Not the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Leoni Cortez, Mo Alani

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Marc Vincent was extremely professional and..."

- MICHAELSKESSEL Verified Customer

The salesman, Marc Vincent was extremely professional and helpful. Hit me a great deal on my wife’s Enclave. And then working with Mike Borno in the financing Dept. was a breeze. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. Great experience. Will continue going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Vincent

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coral Springs Buick dealership they had the best offer on..."

- VIVIANEGVIANA Verified Customer

Coral Springs Buick dealership they had the best offer on a lease. I recommend this dealer. The finance department processed everything very quickly. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the person that we dealt with was..."

- hplcat Verified Customer

The dealership and the person that we dealt with was great. This is my 5th trade in lease for my updated terrain and everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Alani, Kimberly Tetreault

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to buy from . The staffs were amazing..."

- CARLINCE10 Verified Customer

Great dealership to buy from . The staffs were amazing and awesome. They made me feel like I was family. There is this great guy , he’s the general manager and his is Rene Lagaspeda he was awesome and very knowledgeable about his the Gm product. Customer service over there is outstanding. Great place to buy cars and honest finance manager to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Logie , Rene Lagaspeda ,Jean Baptiste Pierre and Marc Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD