About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brin.
Mike Brin
Mike Brin, Client Advisor, Germain BMW of Naples
not yet rated

Mike Brin

Client Advisor

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hello, I am Mike Brin Sales Consultant for Germain BMW of Naples. I moved to Naples from St. Thomas US Virgin Islands in 1997. Along with my children Amanda and Christopher, we absolutely love living in Florida. I have been with BMW for 12 years and have a great respect for the product. I enjoy taking care of our customers, it is the greatest feeling when someone buys a new BMW, the look of excitement is what makes me want to be part of the experience of BMW.

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Mike Brin

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top courtesy, experience, assistance, patience."

- silver Z

Mike Brin, my salesman, from whom I leased cars previously, is the ultimate great salesman! I would work with him any day and have given his name to others. Actually, we were given his name by a former BMW customer several years ago. Mike goes out of his way to "make the customer happy" and is always accommodating. Great satisfaction and experience!! Chuck Griffith, Service Dept, is another fantastic member of your team. He has helped me out several times, is most accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Everyone at BMW seems most pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , Michael Licciardi, Financial Mgr. & Joseph Jalbert, Financial Mgr.

Jul 02, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your continued business and kind words. We are fortunate to have both Chuck and Mike on our team as their dedication to customer satisfaction is immeasurable. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant"

- rickx3

It was a pleasure doing business with Mike and Raquel. They are both top notch they made the purchase experience a pleasure. They were very thorough and professional with a hint of humor. add to that Dan "the genius" showing and explaining the amazing technology. It was time well spent. I couldn't have had more of buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Stolba , Dan " the genius"

Nov 09, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are thrilled that your experience with Mike, Raquel, and Dan met your expectations and that you enjoyed your time spent with them. Our team enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Leased Car"

- Henry

The entire experience was truly professional, competent and easy. Everyone involved in the process was cordial and knowledgable. The sales person, Mike Brin, was the best I have ever dealt with in obtaining a new vehicle. I have been a customer for many years and can also vouch for their excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Burkart, Morgan Rodriguez

Aug 01, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that you had a overall excellent experience. Thank you for your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Reality Check for Widows"

- Murphdog

When my husband passed away this summer with our two BMW’s leased in his name, I met with our salesman Mike Brin, to see what I could do. He made a call to BMW financial and told me all I needed was a death certificate and the keys and that BMW would take back both cars. I was so relieved that I felt it only right that I take out a new lease in my name, with a new down payment. What Mike and the dealership failed to tell me was that I would be receiving a letter two months later with a claim for $11,000 against the estate for the two cars. Apparently BMW Financial sells your car at auction, then deducts what they received from the current value of the car. Needless to say if I had known this, I would not have made the same decision that day. I find it hard to believe that neither Mike or his superior were not aware of this practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cullinan

Oct 28, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Our deepest sympathies for the loss of your husband and our sincerest apologies that you are upset with our dealership regarding this current concern with BMW Financial. Our team did contact BMW when you visited regarding the lease of the vehicles and passed along to you the exact information BMW financial gave us. We unfortunately are not privy to any further information then what they provided. We do wish you the best and a quick resolution to this concern. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience Again"

- John Baldini

I recently purchased my fourth BMW from Germain BMW and once again was treated tremendously. The professional attitude from the entire team never seems to diminish. My wife's X5 was being brought in for some repairs and we left with a new X5. The deal that Mike Brin put together made the decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Galasso, Rhoel Gray

Sep 03, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples wish to thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Germain BMW of Naples as well at the BMW brand. When you are ready for number 5 we will be here ready to assist. In the meantime we hope you enjoy your new X5. All the best, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New 428 convertible."

- PRM

Just got my new 428 convertible. I worked with Mike Brin who was very professional and I would highly recommend him and the dealership if you are interested in getting a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and your kind referral. We know you will enjoy your 428 convertible. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Neal Collinsworth and Mike Brin are ROCK STARS!!!"

- Greg & Deb

Initially, our intent was to "window-shop" for certified 2012 BMW 640i and 650i convertibles (or, later models), However, after Mike Brin had spent considerable time helping us check out not only Steve Germain's inventory - but, also Internet listings; and expiring lease inventory throughout Ft. Myers, Ft. Lauderdale and the Miami markets...my wife and I reached the conclusion that a new car would best fit our needs/desire. Mike next helped us explore 3-year lease options (checking nationwide availability listings and running amortization tables to help us determine the total out of pocket cost after 3-years). Understanding the benefits and shortfalls of leasing vs, outright ownership - we decided to continue owning...as we always take immaculate care of our vehicles, maintain low mileage and have kept every previous car much longer than 3-years. Deb was convinced that she wanted a "sapphire" or Midnight blue model - so, Mike showed us what that would look like on another 5-series coupe. Then, we walked past the 2015 "Vermilion Red Metallic" 640i convertible outside of Mike's office and it was love at 2nd sight. By the time we completed the test drive - we had forgotten that we were loyal Lexus customers...of Steve's brother Bob's Lexus dealership no less! (Sorry, Bob - we also still love our RX350, but this is a completely different luxury vehicle category.) The negotiations went very well for both sides. Mike and Neal provided a fair sales price; and Ken was exceptional in the trade-in value and the lowest finance rate. Neal's quiet, no-pressure Leadership style was what sealed the purchase. He truly wanted us to be comfortable in our choice of vehicle; its value to cost; and with setting the highest expectations for the long-term excellent care we'd receive from Germain's knowledgeable and dedicated service department. In the end, we spent more to purchase the new convertible - yet, we are EXTREMELY pleased with our choice, the buying process and outstanding personnel we met at Germain BMW of Naples. We would recommend Neal, Mike, Ken, Chuck, Matt - you really can't go wrong choosing anyone here!!! Their standards will exceed your own expectations of the perfect car purchase in Paradise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Burkart, Francesca Zupancic, Chuck Griffith , Matt Bakula - Parts Advisor

Aug 26, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business here at Germain BMW of Naples. We just know you are going to be extremely pleased with your choice of the Vermillion Red Metallic 640i, what a gorgeous car. Just perfect for Naples. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Review of Dealership / Sales Consultant"

- hxj42

I am writing this review to share my wife and I experience in the recent purchase of a New BMW X3. Since we moved to this area we have dealt with the dealership in Naples, Florida. This is the second BMW that I have purchased through Germain and the second time that I worked with Mike Brin,Sales Consultant. It is always a pleasure to work with Mike, I tell him what my needs are and he will take it from there. I like working with this dealership and it is always a pleasure working with this sales consultant. Mike makes the purchasing of a new vehicle almost effortless, at one time going to a dealership and buying a car was like going to the dentist, Germain and Mike have made it a pleasure. Thanks Mike and we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your kind words and your continued business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Well Done"

- JAB1434

A friend who is a BMW dealer in another state let me know about an early turn in (lease) loyalty program going on. I had a free afternoon so I drove over to Germain to ask about it. Mike Brin greeted me quickly and we discussed the program. I had interest in a 4 series convertible, but discovered I'm not alone, as there is a waiting list of 5-7 months for one. Mike asked the big question "Might you be interested in anything else?" I said not really. . .and thought that would be the end of it, but Mike wasn't done. He looked out towards the lot and asked if I might be willing to take a look at a few cars. I love looking at BMWs so I agreed. He walked me right out to two 535i's that were loaner cars that had 6K miles on them. The price was significantly lower than a new comparable car, and were available for lease. I already had an amazingly low lease payment on my current 528 (long story) but the lease payment for the 2014 I was looking at was not demonstrably higher. . .for an almost brand new 2014. . .with all the bells and whistles I would want. . . in a color I really like. . . But the lease was only for 10 miles a year so again, thought we were done. . .NOPE. . .Mike quickly got permission to bump the miles to 12K a year with no change in payment. Hmmm. Looking for a catch. . .there isn't one. . .Solid deal on a solid car. SOLD. Mike did the paper work and got the car cleaned and ready the very next day. He also made some good recommendations on warranties I don't usually buy, but he made good sense so I purchased a number of additional warranties to cover tires, paint, cloth. . .with very light leather and a busy family. . .this made sense. Mike continues to add value as he is setting up an appointment to have the windows tinted on sight. All and all, a wonderful experience that continues to build loyalty even after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Mike as well as your business. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of Car Off of Lease"

- jjmc19

I dealt with Mike in deciding what I was going to do with my car which was coming off of lease. Mike was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice to the costs and benefits of my various options. In the end I decided to purchase the car, and Mike arranged to have the whole process completed, including bank financing and washing my car, in less than 45 minutes. Mike was a great Guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for allowing is the opportunity to assist you with your lease end buy out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with your service needs. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X6

$66,995

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,665

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,060