Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Brown .
Mike Brown
Mike Brown , Sales, Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Brown

Sales

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

2920 Brunswick Pike
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Mike Brown

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Penny2029

Awesome will always go back every time!!top of the line vehicle and the service is always great the salesman always make sure you get what you want and need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony James

May 29, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! At Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F250"

- RickC

Best car dealer I've dealt with in a very long time. Knowledgeable sales staff that went above and beyond in winning my business. Over the course of two months Mike Brown spent many hours working with me to spec out my special order. At the closing, Christian Dyson spent extra time with me so I could understand and pick the best extended service plan for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Dyson

Mar 23, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer "

- Jake2

Just wanted to say that Mike Brown and the crew at Lawrenceville Ford did a great job! The price was perfect. I traveled almost an hour when there is a Ford dealership 5 minutes from my house. Thanks again. Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- JayAmo

I had an excellent experience w the folks at Ford Lawrenceville. There was No haggling over price. We Did a little negotiating and were finished relatively quickly. It was a smooth fair transaction and I am Extremely happy w my car. I would highly recommend Ford Lawrenceville Rob and Mike. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Morris

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Nick123

Great early engagement through the internet sales team who sourced a car within a few hours. Rest of the process was seamless with much of the work done in advance. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lafontaine

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service "

- Bethjoniak

I went to purchase my Lincoln off of a lease. Michael Brown was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in this process. I am not sure about the dealership as a whole but Mr. Brown was professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely be back to see him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Explorer17

My car buying experience with Mike Brown was exceptional. Mike was knowledgeable, friendly, and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially this sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Morris

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, fair, thoughtful. ."

- Joe

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln exceeded my expectations in every way!! The deal was fair and arrived at without difficulty; the service was brilliant and transparent; and the car is AMAZING! Thank you for everything! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lafontaine

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesmen !"

- Marty B

I have not bought new car in a while and having the pleasure to deal with Mike Brown was great. Mike listened to my needs and wants in a truck and treated my fair with my new truck and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob-sales manager

Dec 02, 2018

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We hope you continue to choose Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle for granddaughter "

- Henrythe8

Mike took time to make things right for my granddaughter’s first vehicle. They kept the truck overnight to check out the battery and wires and replaced everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Lafontaine

Nov 06, 2018

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional questions about your new truck, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Explorer

$53,160

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,395

2019 Ford F-150

$45,970

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,110

2019 Ford F-150

$71,005

2019 Ford Edge

$44,190

2018 Lincoln MKX

$49,880

2019 Ford Escape

$33,750