Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burgmaier.
Mike Burgmaier
Mike Burgmaier, Master Sales Consultant, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Mike Burgmaier

Master Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Raised in Colorado, my selling career in the automobile business began with Burt Chevrolet in 1980. In 1983 I began selling Porsche and Audis with Prestige Porsche. Nearing the end of 1993, I graduated College and began a career in Aviation. As a pilot and aircraft salesman I aspired to fly commercial Aircraft. Since aircraft type ratings were expensive, I began working with Stevinson Lexus to earn the necessary funding for my training. Soon thereafter, my son Jeremy was born. Spending time with my family soon became the most important thing to me and I decided to stay with Stevinson Lexus. I am beginning my 23rd year with Stevinson Lexus and enjoy assisting our guests with their sales and service needs.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Sales Representative and Technology Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Mike Burgmaier

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Lexus "

- Smoncayo

Great experience. Very very clear and smooth. Mike is a great person to deal with. Then, Jessica from financial was very smart and sweet and made our process of leasing very easy. Great team. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"LEXUS purchase"

- lightningboltz

I have purchased several cars from Stevenson Lexus in Lakewood, Colorado and have had the most wonderful care and efficiency in each purchase. they are a very trustworthy organization and i would recommend them for anyone interested in a Lexus. they have the integrity required and so necessary for a purchase. THE REASON I ALWAYS PURCHASE A LEXUS, IS BECAUSE IN MANY ACCIDENTS, WHERE THERE HAS BEEN A LEXUS, THE DRIVER IS USUALLY STANDING OUTSIDE OF THE CAR AFTER THE ACCIDENT. SAYS A LOT FOR THE QUALITY OF THE VEHICLE Mike Burgmaier, my sales person, is the excellent salesman, for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIDE BURGMAIER

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We hope to see you soon!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jules59

Everyone at Stevenson Lexus was very friendly and helpful! Mike Burgmaier was great at helping us get the car we were looking for and was patient and informative on answering all our questions! The financial people were also friendly, knowledgeable and patient! Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the name of the finance ladies, but they were great!

Feb 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Jules, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Kathleen

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful is assisting me with my purchase . He explained everything several times and demonstrated how the car worked , in a kind and patient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins , Jeremy

Feb 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thanks Kathleeen! Mike is a great asset. Thank you for your business!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Dennis

Derek Puckett did a great of taking care of my car needs and made sure I was very happy with my purchase. Great guy and would recommend Derek and his team! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Puckett, Jessica Haskins

Feb 20, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Dennis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience With Mike Burgmaier"

- F.F.

Mike is very professional and friendly, very easy to work with and helped us find our car. He's also very helpful after we bought the car with his prompt replies of our follow up questions. -F.F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- CCella

Helpful. Honest. Swift. Easy to deal with and the car was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Mike for handling your business like a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with Mike Burgmaier !"

- Chris F.

My father like Mike Burgmaier very much during his Lexus purchase, and so he recommended Mike to my sisters and me as well. Mike was thorough and personable. He did his utmost to make sure we were all pleased with the vehicles, the dealership, and with his service. We could not have been happier. Mike is friendly and easy. I had a great (and painless) purchase experience. Chris Felton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Jan 16, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to hear Mike has not only provided you with such a positive experience, but your father as well! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from a very experienced team"

- Don B

Mike did an excellent job showing me exactly what I was looking for. Then after my purchase he helped set up some of the sophisticated systems that are part of the car. Class act. Pete did a great job of setting up the financing and showing me the various programs available. He was very helpful and I will readily refer anyone to this dealership and in particular, these two professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Jan 03, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Don, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Dian

Our family has purchased multiple vehicles through the years with Mike and he is always professional, knowledgeable about the vehicles, and goes out of his way to take care of his customers. It’s a pleasure working with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Dian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$110,657

2019 Lexus RX

$54,705

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$56,029

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,308

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004

2019 Lexus RX

$55,004