Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Burgmaier.
Mike Burgmaier
Mike Burgmaier at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood
5.0

Mike Burgmaier

Master Sales Consultant

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

801 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

Raised in Colorado, my selling career in the automobile business began with Burt Chevrolet in 1980. In 1983 I began selling Porsche and Audis with Prestige Porsche. Nearing the end of 1993, I graduated College and began a career in Aviation. As a pilot and aircraft salesman I aspired to fly commercial Aircraft. Since aircraft type ratings were expensive, I began working with Stevinson Lexus to earn the necessary funding for my training. Soon thereafter, my son Jeremy was born. Spending time with my family soon became the most important thing to me and I decided to stay with Stevinson Lexus. I am beginning my 23rd year with Stevinson Lexus and enjoy assisting our guests with their sales and service needs.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Sales Representative and Technology Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Mike Burgmaier

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful car buying experience. Mike was very..."

- BarbE

A wonderful car buying experience. Mike was very knowledgeable about all the different features of the cars I wanted to test drive. Pete got me the best financing available. They were both fantastic. I am one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car we've been waiting for!"

- barb13

The Stevinson team are great communicators! We bought this car over the phone. It was smooth & painless. We are so happy, now we just need to plan a road trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins, Josh Smith

Jan 09, 2020

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Barb13, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- dude10544

My son and I worked with Mike Burgmaier on this deal and have worked with Mike previously. Mike made the process simple, fast and painless. I'll be happy to recommend Mike and Stevenson whenever the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Dude10544, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Psagan

Mike Burgmaier was very helpful and informative. He spent a lot of time explaining all the features of my new RX 450h. I appreciate how quickly he got me out the door driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iram, Stephen Cowan in Finance.

Dec 16, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

We are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car buying should be! "

- gymcats520

Mike Burgmaier made the whole car buying experience easy and efficient. Our new 4Runner was cleaned and ready for a test drive when we arrived from Fort Collins. Thank you for helping us select our new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Haskins

Nov 29, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus IS 300"

- tomkeltner

Mike was great to work with and made it easy. I was looking for a low mileage sporty Lexus and Mike worked with me to find a great choic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi Tom! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Stevinson"

- scav98

Mike and Chris took great care of me and I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership, They took the time after/before the sale to keep me completely informed about price, process and pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bevans, Pete Souvall

Nov 26, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's great to hear Mike and Chris could take care of you; we’re always happy to help if anything else comes up. Have a wonderful day!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Smooth"

- showell1

I am very happy with my purchase. The Certified Used car is the best option out there. I spent a ton of time researching cars and I couldn't be happier. Mike came in on his day off to help, was easy to communicate with and I'm thrilled with the outcome. Thanks again I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Mike delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a lexus made easy"

- Jeff

I originally came in just to look but I talked with Mike before I came to the dealership gave him a little Background and he had 2 vehicles already selected. I could not have been happier with the results. No pressure, no haggling and I got what I wanted. Thanks. I knew I wanted Lexus just not which model. The next test will be the service. I asume it will be smooth as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Nov 12, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Jeff, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They put the fun back in buying a car"

- duds618

When was the last time a Dealership opened the door for you and said Welcome with a smile? This was my 2nd GX460 for a reason--they put the fun back into buying a car and my wife and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Stevinson for being the "Quick and Smooth" Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Souvall

Nov 06, 2019

Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Lexus of Lakewood! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $79,848

2019 Lexus LS

$79,848

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,280

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,280

New 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $42,290

2019 Lexus IS 300

$42,290

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,880

2020 Lexus RX 350

$54,880

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,893

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,893

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $50,525

2020 Lexus ES 350

$50,525

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,655

2020 Lexus RX 350

$57,655

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,280

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,280