Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Comrov.
Mike Comrov
Mike Comrov at Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Comrov

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

11212 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me

Hi my name is Mike, I’m newer to the car business but I’ve learned a lot in my short time here so far. I was second leading car salesman in my third month here and now I’m the top selling car salesman of 2020!!!!! Outside of selling cars I love sports especially basketball playing and watching it, Go Bucks!!!!!! I look forward to working with you and meeting all your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Mike Comrov

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall, staff was very friendly and..."

- B00565796

Great experience overall, staff was very friendly and helpful. They were easy to talk to and answered all of my questions and concerns. Very efficient service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased and happy with the service I received today..."

- Revadavis97

Very pleased and happy with the service I received today thanks so much mike appreciate you he was great and worked very fast and got us into something we love best dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad to hear about your experience and thank you for your continued support and loyalty.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about they stock..."

- garcia.logan29

Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about they stock they have. Great atmosphere inside and out and took care of a couple issues I had right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool and honest with the prices...another thing is he is..."

- T.Y

Cool and honest with the prices...another thing is he is a good rapper... but I will definitely recommend him I was a very happy person when I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing! He made me feel comfortable the whole..."

- Rocky1

Mike was amazing! He made me feel comfortable the whole time while accommodating my must haves for my new car! Visit and ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Jerad Brockel

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you..."

- tanya.wade

Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you in a vehicle of your dreams without hesistation. Thank you so much Mike, Rob, John and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Jerad Brockel, Ron Tolzman , Steve

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience working with Mike was great. He was really..."

- TA

The experience working with Mike was great. He was really helpful explaining all the features of the 2021 Nissan Altima SV. Financing the car was an easy process. The only hard part was deciding which color I liked best. I'm really excited to be in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is an awesome salesman! Buying a vehicle can be a..."

- Felina P

Mike is an awesome salesman! Buying a vehicle can be a very timely process, Mike made the time go by fast. He kept my mom and I engaged with interesting conversations and funny jokes. Mike is probably the best salesman I’ve had in awhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased and excited about our car purchase...."

- Valrowe

We were very pleased and excited about our car purchase. Mike Comrov was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and professional. Mike made our purchase delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Corbitt

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a cool dude very helpful,funny and caring him and..."

- Eurekastarr1973

Mike is a cool dude very helpful,funny and caring him and steve made it happen thank you guy's so much for everything stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Domask , Steve and mark

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,484

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,484

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $38,958

2020 Nissan Leaf

$38,958

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,311

2020 Nissan Titan

$59,311

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,762

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,762

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,661

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,661

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,444

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,444