Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Conner.
Mike Conner
Mike Conner at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Conner

Finance Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

I'm Mike Conner, a Certified Chrysler Sales Associate. I have been in the Automobile Industry for over 25 years, and my number one goal is Customer Satisfaction. I don't want to just sell you a car, I want to earn your business! I'm a local resident of Thomson, GA, so if you shop local, do business with a local Sales Associate who you can trust to do the right thing. I'll work to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Trucks, Trucks and Pre-Owned Vehicles

Finance And Insurance

22 Reviews of Mike Conner

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. I drove over 100 miles to get a..."

- Phillip

Excellent dealership. I drove over 100 miles to get a great deal on the car I was looking for. Good honest people that are easy to do business with. Mike and Alex were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johnson

Nov 30, 2020

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Phillip! It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Trying to Take Advantage of a Veteran"

- radfordwindham

If I could give this dealership a zero I would. My husband spent hours researching to help his father find a great deal on a truck. His father is 82 years old and a Vietnam vet, career military, green beret special forces. He called and spoke to several employees and the manager even wrote down a bottom line price of $22,700 and texted it to my husband. They drove 2.5 hours the next day to go finish the deal and pick up the truck. When they arrived, the manager said he had made a mistake and the price was $2,000 higher. The dealership had even gone into Autotrader and raised the price from $22,900 to $24,900. What kind of person would treat another person like this for $2,000? Shame on you. Could you have not called my husband before they made the 5 hour round trip drive? My husband and father-in-law are now on their way home without a truck. Do not support this dealership. This is just bad business. Lying is never acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Tommy Burgess

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lies and no return calls"

- Unhappy w/u :(

They lie to get your money and then ignore you when you have questions. Was promised stuff then never fell through . Crap dealership. Bought a truck wished I went somewhere else. Or never bought the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wilmoth

Jun 13, 2019

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. This does not represent the type of experience we aim to offer every customer. Can you please give us a call at (706) 847-4953 so that we can discuss what happened and how we can make this right?

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buyer"

- firecracker45

Our salesman, Seth McHenry was outstanding..He was very thorough in explaining the details of our new Jeep purchase..!! Mike Connor was very helpful when closing our deal and pointed out extra coverage which we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth McHenry

Oct 22, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your fantastic new Jeep! We know you will love every minute in it, and hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Jordanhaley

Mike Conner at Thomson jeep was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was polite and straightforward, not pushy and undermining like other car salesmen we’ve all dealt with in the past. He got me a great deal and catered to my wants and needs. I would 100% use him and Thomson jeep again and would recommend anyone else to do so as well. Tell them what you want and they’ll make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful review and kind words for Mike! Thank you letting our team help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs, and for recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joyful experience"

- Steve

Mr. Conner was a joy to work with! Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about the whole car buying experience. We definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with our team, Steve! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and simple process with great service!"

- HNS220077

We found this vehicle online with the location being about 2.5 hours away so I reached out through through the website. I was contacted within 30 mins. Mike and Gainnette made this a great experience! Easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gainnette Haywood

Jul 16, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave this amazing review! Thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with Mike and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your vehicle, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a great car from some great guys"

- jflndrs

Mike Conner handled the sale for us and made the entire experience pleasant. He showed us how to operate several of the features in the new 2018 300 Touring L which helped to give us a head start with this modern vehicle. Our previous car was a 2000 Concorde LXI and there is a world of difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Kenneth Dukes , Mike Conner, Kennety Dukes. James Smith

Jul 11, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for writing such a kind review for Mike, and congratulations on your amazing new Chrysler 300! Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience by far!"

- Dustybootsx

Mike Conner was a great guy all around. He did is best to get me the best possible price on my truck. I would recommend anyone to go ask for him when buying a vehicle. Kenneth Duke helped me with the financial end of everything. He was very helpful and explained everything in excellent detail. Both of these gentlemen were very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

Jul 09, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are delighted to hear about your fantastic experience! Thank you for saying such kind things about Mike and Kenneth, and for recommending our team to anybody who is in search of a new vehicle. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys do it right"

- Truckbuyer67

In today's world, not many people treat you the way Thompson Dodge does. Very professional yet overarching in their treatment of customers. Ended not purchasing a truck from them this time but will certainly be my first place of searching next time I am in need. Mike Conner is willing to go over the top to help his customers and Melvin hall is fantastic at reach out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall

Jun 29, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! Thank you for sharing such kind feedback, and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,491

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,491

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $21,492

2020 FIAT 500X

$21,492

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,773

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$32,773

new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $19,471

2020 FIAT 500L

$19,471

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,525

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,525

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,591

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,591