Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Conner.
Mike Conner
Mike Conner at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Conner | Page 2

Finance Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

I'm Mike Conner, a Certified Chrysler Sales Associate. I have been in the Automobile Industry for over 25 years, and my number one goal is Customer Satisfaction. I don't want to just sell you a car, I want to earn your business! I'm a local resident of Thomson, GA, so if you shop local, do business with a local Sales Associate who you can trust to do the right thing. I'll work to get you the best deal possible!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Trucks, Trucks and Pre-Owned Vehicles

Finance And Insurance

22 Reviews of Mike Conner

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and personal attention, AAA+++"

- rogerdixon137

This dealership was extremely helpful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give this dealership a try you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We really appreciate the incredible feedback for our team. Thank you for recommending our team to others, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy first buying experience"

- Crolen

Mike was great and made the process very easy! Highly recommend the dealership and Mike to anyone. Very happy with my purchase and the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about your experience with Mike here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Congratulations on your purchase! Lori McCormick, 706-597-0062

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great salesman at a great dealership"

- Quarterpounder30

Great salesman with a great service team it was a quick and easy process of buying the truck I chose it was the fastest I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

Jan 19, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on your truck! Thank you for this great review of Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! Lori McCormick, 706-597-0062

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- W.hillman92

If you are in need of a new car please go see Mike Conner at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jerp. I just purchased my very 1st car ever. He made the experience a very good one. I was treated with respect and compassion. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Dealer Purchase"

- Bub58

First time purchasing from an auto dealer. Absolutely impressed!!! I will definitely go back to see Mr. Mike Conner (sales) and Mr. Kenneth Duke (finance) in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

Dec 18, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is so wonderful to read, thank you for letting us know about your great experience with Mike and Kenneth! We truly appreciate the kind words for our team, and hope that you will reach out if you ever have question for us! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Days "

- New Jeep ruth

Just want to say a big thank you to Micheal Conner ,he was awesome working a deal,so we were able to purchase a new Jeep Cherokee 2018.thank you so much.you are a amazing salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the review and feedback! I will be sure to share your kind words with Michael. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable "

- JOJOBOBO51

Went in looking for a deal with a trade in and got what I wanted. None of the other dealers could match the price. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! We're happy that we could give you a fantastic deal on your trade in, and we hope you love the new car! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Crunkelton1

Excellent customer service and very helpful. I was planning to buy an used vehicle but, with Mike’s knowledge and the rebates, I was able to buy a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to shop with Thomson! We're thrilled that Mike was able to find you an incredible deal. Congratulations on your new truck! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Conner was perfect!"

- pyersslear302

Mike was great to deal with. Provided us every break in our deal . Found the van we were looking for (with a back seat) at another dealership and brought it to Thomson Dodge. Mike's kind ,friendly personality . All smiles , and upbeat all the time ! Thank You, Lon and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback for Mike! We are so happy to hear that he helped you to find the exact van you were looking for, and that he offered a friendly and upbeat experience. We hope to see you again at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! All the best, Beth Grant

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my buying experience. "

- Bhuff

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Mike Connor. It will not be my last. He gives great service and fair pricing everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Thomson is honored to have had the pleasure to work with you three times now, and we can't wait for the next time! We hope you'll consider visiting our service center in the meantime! All the best, Beth Grant

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,822
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,492
2020 FIAT 500X
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,743
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $21,941
2020 FIAT 500L
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,292
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,591
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD