Mike Daniell
Mike Daniell at Island Mazda
Refer Me

Mike Daniell

Sales Consultant

Island Mazda

1580 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Trade Manager

Elite Master Certified Senior Sales Consultant

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Daniell

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No response for my inquiry. I am very disappointed and I bought a car from other dealer. More

by Nickyhe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is the best! Knows how to do business, and is very knowledgeable about the inventory. I would highly recommend Mike to my friends and family in the future. More

by Gaspere
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Island Mazda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Mike — who was great! He was attentive, listened to what we wanted, and gave us the best service! Will always come back. More

by keadicicco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Island Mazda was honest and trrustworthy, I am confident that I got a great deal on my 2019 Mazda Cx5. My salesperson, Mike Daniell , made me feel More

by LovemyMazdas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bellocchio

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience at a dealer by far By far best experience getting a new car! Mike was super helpful and professional! Definitely recommending him to friends and family. He went above an More

by Csiano123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Israel, Yuri & Mike - Dream Team! After working with a 3rd party leasing company along with a very unique (poor) credit situation, these guys rose to the occasions. They were professio More

by MarcusBanks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel, Yuri

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly Good experience with the purchase of a new CX9, Mike Daniel was very Professional. He offered different choices and laid out each option and explained More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri, Israel

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would Recommend Mike was great to work with, he made a good deal and was very honest during the whole process. He made sure we were well aware of everything that affe More

by sokser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

2023 Kia K5
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
2023 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
AWD
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
AWD