Back

Island Mazda

Staten Island, NY

not yet
rated
149 Reviews
Welcome to Island Mazda! Located in Staten Island, NY, we are proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you’ll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Island Mazda a good one – for the life of your Mazda vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1580 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 149 reviews

June 28, 2021

No response for my inquiry. I am very disappointed and I bought a car from other dealer. More

by Nickyhe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2021

This is now the second time my daughter brought her Mazda 3 in for service, which included an oil change, full inspection and rotating of tires. Second time she has left this dealership with her low air pres More

by scottyboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know mechanic
July 04, 2020

Great experience thanks to Mr. Israel Alcivar. Greeted Great experience thanks to Mr. Israel Alcivar. Greeted me at the door smiling behind the mask. He was Respectful, Friendly, Polite and very knowledg More

by MIKE I....O
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Alcivar did everything.
February 21, 2020

Amazing customer service I had best experience working on car offer with salesperson Antoine and manager Yuri. They are great professionals in their field. Both of them provid More

by Sergei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Murray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yuri, manager
Mar 19, 2020 -

Island Mazda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Island Mazda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

February 08, 2020

Mike is the best! Knows how to do business, and is very knowledgeable about the inventory. I would highly recommend Mike to my friends and family in the future. More

by Gaspere
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2020 -

Island Mazda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Mike assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Dana Mattiello - dmattiello@kinggroupllc.com

January 25, 2020

We worked with Mike — who was great! He was attentive, listened to what we wanted, and gave us the best service! Will always come back. More

by keadicicco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 17, 2019

Excellent experience Island Mazda was honest and trrustworthy, I am confident that I got a great deal on my 2019 Mazda Cx5. My salesperson, Mike Daniell , made me feel More

by LovemyMazdas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bellocchio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 07, 2019

Best experience at a dealer by far By far best experience getting a new car! Mike was super helpful and professional! Definitely recommending him to friends and family. He went above an More

by Csiano123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2019

Israel, Yuri & Mike - Dream Team! After working with a 3rd party leasing company along with a very unique (poor) credit situation, these guys rose to the occasions. They were professio More

by MarcusBanks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Israel, Yuri
October 19, 2019

Very professional and friendly Good experience with the purchase of a new CX9, Mike Daniel was very Professional. He offered different choices and laid out each option and explained More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yuri, Israel
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results