Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Doehla .
Mike Doehla
Mike  Doehla  at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
5.0

Mike Doehla

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 E Guasti Rd
Ontario, CA 91761

Mike was born in Santa Monica and currently resides in Diamond Bar. He has been in the industry for 30 years and is now Mastered Certified after dedicating 19 years to Mercedes-Benz. The Fletcher Jones Experience, for Mike, consists of “taking care of my clients, because Fletcher Jones does it right!”

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

88 Reviews of Mike Doehla

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a government mandated recall. The work was done..."

- roninxian

I had a government mandated recall. The work was done efficiently and well. It's nice to know work can be done at my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Roninxian, It's really rewarding hearing that Mike Doehla was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of experts are looking forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. I’ve owned my Mercedes for over..."

- Sharon

I love this dealership. I’ve owned my Mercedes for over 13 years and just recently started to bring it to Ontario. The workmanship and attention I received at this dealership is most exceptional. Totally appreciate this service department. I tell all my Mercedes friends to go get their service from ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Garcia

Apr 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Sharon, We loved reading that you love our team of professionals at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario! Thank you for your kind sediments for Mike Doehla and your 13 years of loyalty you have had working with this talented professional! We are truly grateful for your business and truly honored to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family! Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. I have been getting my car..."

- Mrwilson429

The service was excellent. I have been getting my car serviced at this dealership since it open. Everything has always been at the highest level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Mr. Wilson, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5 star rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated the very best !!! You are really caring for..."

- boxold

I was treated the very best !!! You are really caring for us! Thank you very much! Did you get new help? You went from ok to awesome!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Broussard, Eric Anaya

Mar 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind review! We are happy to read that our entire staff treated you very well! We are looking forward to serving you again! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My GLE43 is a super car but without equal or better..."

- Lakers

My GLE43 is a super car but without equal or better Customer Service from Mike Doehla it wouldNOT be worth it. I feel very comfortable discussing any issues with the car and that he will give it appropriate attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, It's really rewarding hearing that Mike Doehla was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of experts are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Doehla is an excellent service advisor, very..."

- JorgeA84

Mike Doehla is an excellent service advisor, very courteous and have an extensive knowledge about the car maintenance, he makes sure the customer leaves happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Jorge, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star recommendations! We are happy to hear that Mike Doehla is your service advisor and that he assists you in a courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt manner ensuring your complete satisfaction. We look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Lopez was very helpful. He explained everything and..."

- mcclpe1007

Chris Lopez was very helpful. He explained everything and the service was completed in a very timely manner. He advised me what to expect on my next service which will prepare me to plan ahead. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lopez

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario is truly flattered to read your generous feedback regarding your visit with Chris Lopez! We take great pride in seeing that our guests are provided with a thorough knowledge of their repairs, prompt service and a seamless experience! We are so pleased to know about yours! Thank you for your business and thoughtful recommendations! Sincere Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in service was a great help . Love the service..."

- Duran

Mike in service was a great help . Love the service department. Service was fast and I WAS IN AND OUT and always great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Duran, Our team was elated to read that Mike took fantastic care of you by being knowledgeable, professional and navigating you through such efficient and prompt visit! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and truly hope to have you as a lifelong loyal customer too! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike has been our service advisor for at least 3 years...."

- Steelersfan4ever2u

Mike has been our service advisor for at least 3 years. Mike has always been very friendly and honest towards my wife and I. I just requested Mike be the service advisor for the new Mercedes vehicle that I purchased in November 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Steeler Fan, Our team was elated to read that Mike Doehla takes fantastic care of you by being knowledgeable, professional and ensuring you and your wife receive the highest levels of service and care! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and a lifelong loyal customer too! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service advisor, Mike, is the best. Always keeps me up..."

- Bickman

My Service advisor, Mike, is the best. Always keeps me up to date on my car’s status. Very helpful in informing me of what options and costs are available, if any. Go out of his way to make sure I’m totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor, Mike’s assistant is very pro-active in helping me thru any situation.

Feb 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, We all take great pride in serving our guest well and are thrilled to know that Mike Doehla always provides you a helpful and professional experience from beginning to end! We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and truly hope to have you as a lifelong loyal customer too! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,515
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,625
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $58,185
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $54,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,780
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $43,688
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD