Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Fairchild.
Mike Fairchild
Mike Fairchild at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Fairchild

Sales

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me

I grew up in Iowa Park, Texas and am now living Electra, Texas. I have a wonderful wife, five kids and five grandchildren. My goal here at Herb Easley is to satisfy my clients wants and needs to the best of my ability, anytime and everytime they are ready to purchase a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Mike Fairchild

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our 2020 Silverado 1500 Crew Cab from Mike Fairchild"

- sdshoefstall

Mike was extremely friendly and patient with us choosing between a Colorado and the Silverado 1500. He went out of his way to put us at ease and get us exactly what we wanted. This is the second vehicle that we bought from Mike and will definitely be back to him for any future purchases!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brillhart, Jerry Yaggi

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Chevy Dealer in Texoma"

- Vanessacarrillo53

I’ve purchased all of my vehicles at Herb Easley in Wichita Falls, TX. Mike Fairchild is who i would recommend anyone to he’s super nice and very chill. Makes buying a car a easy experience. The whole team at Herb Easely are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick James

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- offthecurblawnandlandscape

We were very comfortable and at ease the entire time. Mike Fairchild was the best. He showed us every detail about our new truck and made us feel right at home. We are proud to be part of the Herb Easly Chevy family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Herb Easley!!"

- hope_donnamedlock

Mr. Fairchild was wonderful to deal with, was very knowledgeable and determined that himself and his management team could offer me a great deal. And evidently so, I bought my first Chevrolet and couldn't be happier. Thank you all at Herb Easley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Devin Davis

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in sales and service!"

- mdd

Mike Fairchild is an awesome salesman. He sold us his first car (an Equinox) in 2014, and he has done a great job of following up with us on a regular basis. We just purchased a 2019 Silverado pickup from him this weekend. We didn't think twice about where to go when we decided we wanted a new onw. We have had great service from the service department. Also, we are able to call Mike with any questions and he always gets right back to us. After we made our selection, Mike went over all the details of the paperwork. Harvey was very efficient and professional in filling out our paperwork. The sales manager was also very helpful with the sale and answered all our questions. Mike amazes us with his knowledge about all the vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman!! Murray Dawson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard decision!"

- Mary

Mike spent the entire afternoon with us! I wasn't sure if I wanted to go back with another Traverse or downsize. He showed us a Equinox and a Blazer. I drove both,as well as a Traverse. He was very informative about all three cars. Finally, later in the afternoon, I decided to go back with a 2019 Traverse. This is the second car he has sold me and I appreciate the time and patience he spent with us while I was on the fence!!! I would recommend Mike and Herb Easley to anyone wanted to purchase a new vehicle!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- anis0508

My overall experience was great, Mike Fairchild took great care of me and my Mom as we voiced our needs on the purchase of our new vehicles! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Ramos89

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle with Mike Fairchild. Everybody there at herb Easley came together to help me in my difficult situation. They went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend herb Easley to anyone. They will be my dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Jan B

Took my dad to Herb Easley to look for a vehicle for him and my mom. Mike Fairchild greeted us with a smile , introduced himself and ask what our needs were in a vehicle. Dad was interested in a small SUV. Mike showed us the Chevy Equinox. Dad test drove it and decided it was what he needed. Mike helped dad with the paperwork and took him to the finance department. It was a smooth and easy process. Thank you Mike Fairchild and The Herb Easley Dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- haleigh.larae

Mike Fairchild is amazing at what he does! I told him exactly what I wanted and left with just that. He didn’t try to offer me anything else he only showed me the car I was interested in. Him and his finance team is wonderful and I can not thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga, Fayez Fares

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results