About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Fanning.
Mike Fanning
Mike Fanning, General Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Mike Fanning

General Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mike Fanning

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OLIWIA KYAW"

- colver55

I was recently introduced to OLIWIA KYAW; a professional who was punctual, curious, knowledgeable and respectful to my needs. After test driving 3 Honda models, I purchased a new 2018 Honda Accord Touring Model. I was extremely impressed by OLIWIA'S knowledge of the technology of each of the cars, and her patience to teach it to me! I have recommended her to all of family and friends! I had 3 visits to HAMILTON HONDA before my purchase, and was greeted with excellent customer service each and every time. Having heard of its superior merit, I was eager to endure in its Outstanding reputation. YOU will be truly pleased with OLIWIA'S professionalism, and that of the ENTIRE HAMILTON HONDA DEALERSHIP !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Oliwia was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat experience at Hamilton Honda buying our new Pilot!"

- MJC122017

We have been using Hamilton Honda to service our Odyssey for years and have always been extremely impressed with their friendly and courteous service. Some, when it came time for new we knew where we would start. However, nothing was guaranteed as we did not know if our experience with the service department would be the same with the sales department. We could not have been more pleased with the experience. The Sales Manager Jeff Breza, our salesperson Hannah Husein, and Finance Manager Luke Haug all worked perfectly together to create the ultimate buying experience. Even the General Manager Mike Fanning came by to make sure we were getting everything we needed from his team. Thanks Team Hamilton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We are pleased that you've had such great experiences with our service and sales department. It was our pleasure to assist you while you were looking for the perfect vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hamilton Honda is The Best Dealer – PERIOD!!"

- DS

Jeff Breza, Ed Judge and Lily Li were by far the best team that I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Jeff assured me he would find my super rare Pilot EX with the exact color and trim levels that I wanted. He not only found it, but he found it with the lowest mileage I have ever seen on a new car. He told me the exact date it would be there and it was! The car was perfect! Ed took more than enough time to show me every single option in the car! He was very thorough and it was a very pleasant experience. He went way above and beyond to make sure that I understood every aspect of the sale, how to operate the vehicle, all of the options and any other questions that I had. Lily made the financing a breeze. She made sure that I understood every single document before signing it. It made the overall experience great! Some dealers push you through as fast as possible, hiding costs and finishing as fast as possible. She took as long as needed, she even had to reprint the contacts and sign again because of a mistake I made on it. The entire time she assured me it was no problem at all! I would recommend Jeff Breza, Ed Judge and Lily Li to my family and friends. You should definitely see them if you are considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Breza, Lily Li , Ed Judge

Jul 14, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! Best, Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- nsilver

My family has lost count of how many Hondas we have bought from Hamilton Honda, we are never disappointed and always leave happy. Everyone that worked with us was patient and never made us feel rushed. I highly recommend Hamilton Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Ira Doubert, Oliwia Kyaw

Apr 05, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hamilton Honda & Humberto Salas"

- jea5

Recently purchased a 2017 Honda Accord EX-L with Sensing and Navigation, it was the smoothest transaction that I ever made dealing for a new car, Humberto was very knowledgeable and accomodating and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Salas, Daniel Balling

Dec 29, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations on your New Honda and thank you for your business! It was a pleasure to meet you and assist you with you automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales manager Hamilton Honda

Dec 25, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord EX-L! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to Humberto. Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever! "

- Tattoogirl

I had Giovanni Torres as my salesman he did an amazing job ! Helped me chose the right car for me and did not pressure me into anything ! He helped me find every feature I wanted and helped me with the numbers. Everything was perfect would definitely tell others to come see him ! Also the dealer was spectacular, clean, and great extras like free oil change and free car washes for the lifetime of my new car from Honda ! So excited !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Li, Giovanni Torres

Aug 07, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're excited to hear that Giovanni provided you with the great service you deserve. Our team is proud of our helpful, hassle-free atmosphere. We're glad that you're enjoying our free oil changes and car washes, too! Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again!

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had! "

- Mary McLaughlin

Andrew and Luke: thank you so much for making my car buying experience at Hamilton Honda the best car buying experience I have ever had. I could not be happier with the beautiful car I drove home in tonight! I absolutely love it! The level of professionalism and courtesy at your car dealership is exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car. I could not have asked for a smoother, more stress-free transaction. You both delivered outstanding customer service and I cannot thank you enough. I am an extremely satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You only need to make one stop when buying a car. "

- rsammy0825

I was in the market for a used Pilot. Hamilton Honda had a below blue book price on the one that I wanted. They gave me a better than fair value on my trade. The entire experience was literally enjoyable. I was amazed that I was actually at a car dealership. Forget all the things you've been through trying to buy a car. Forget the stereo types about 'car salesmen'. This place is top notch all the way around. They made the process painless from beginning to end. I will literally NEVER go to another dealer again. Stop living in the past and see the future of car buying. Do yourself a favor and get to Hamilton Honda. You will be pleased with the experience. I was in awe when I left. I can't understand how other dealerships have the buying process setup so incorrectly. It was so calm in there, I might just stop in for a coffee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Rao Car

I recently bought a new car from them through Brian. They have a very good sales force!!! They are very friendly and make you feel at home to discuss all your concerns and make sure you get the car you love for a good deal!!! What else do you want.... They have free car wash, free oil change and 24x7 vacuum cleaners for the lifetime of the vehicle. I would suggest it to anyone. Make sure you approach Brian to purchase your car. He is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone, Brian Carpenito

Feb 19, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dennang

Thus was easily the smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. Our knowledgable sales rep Syed Ali has one of the best personalities , professional demeanor, and easy going attitude which added to the experience. We started out literally just looking and an hour later we were buying our new Pilot. Floor managers worked with us also to get us a great deal. When our sales rep was temporarily called away, sales rep. Oliwia was more than happy to assist us. What a time saver. In the past I have spent a minimum 5 to 6 hours doing paperwork, changing insurance, trading n, signing a million forms, etc.. We chose to think things over for a weekend. Probably spent two hours there the first day, mostly test driving, and about an hour and a half on our return completing the purchase. A week later I had it in for an option upgrade and again could not have had a better experience as Nicole J. ensured that I was in and out quickly and had a loaner car for the day. These people talked to us and treated us like friends. Again We cannot say enough about our recent car buying experience! We are Hamilton Honda Fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling , Oliwia Kyaw

Feb 11, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at our dealership and for this 5-star review! We will be sure to let Syed, Oliwia, and Nicole know that you appreciated their service. Congrats on your new car and we hope to see you again soon in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1098 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675