About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Farrell.
Mike Farrell
Mike Farrell, General Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Mike Farrell

General Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Mike Farrell

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bri25

My experience with Island Chrysler dodge Jeep ram was fantastic. Very friendly staff and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I felt like I was being heard and not being pressured. They got me into the car I wanted without any hassle. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Arnold for the win!"

- Stonewolfny

Had a great experience with Doug and Michael! Came in to lease another fleet vehicle and Doug along with Michael were able to structure everything I needed as fast as possible to help me save time. Doug is meticulous and gets everything done the right way the first time. Wes from finance took care of all my paperwork and offered a $5000 damage waiver at a great price! I will definitely be back to purchase more vehicles from Doug and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold, Wes Hamden

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satusfued customer. "

- Steve56

Awesome the porter named Anthony that drove 40 miles to get me, Jim Smith who hunted for the exact vehicle i wanted and made my buying experience painless and fast. Every other employee at 9am had a smile and handshake. Mike Farrel sales manager who gave me a hug like we were friends forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Jason Ostrowsky

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary"

- LLane1175

After visiting several Jeep dealerships over a 3 month period we chose Island Jeep to purchase a vehicle. Joe Smith was our salesman, he went above and beyond to make certain we had exactly what we wanted. We were so happy with his professionalism and straightforwardness that we bought 2 vehicles and referred Joe to family members who also purchased vehicles from him. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to see Joe Smith. Fitzgerald Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Wes Hamden

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Let us know if there is anything more we could do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Cesar888

This dealership was great and everyone there was very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted and at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased my New 2018 Dodge Durango"

- Joseph Mahon

I now realize the price I was given was not the best price possible. Therefore, my review I feel needed to be changed. I will never go back to this dealership as there is major integrity issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John - Financial

Dec 01, 2017

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joseph, your words are greatly appreciated. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. Let us know what we can do to make things right. Mike Farrell | MFarrell@islandautogroup.com | 908-295-4061

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky start, but very happy in the end"

- Peter0415

It would be a perfect world if maintaining a vehicle was as easy and stress-free as purchasing one; however, from dealing with salesman Joe Smith, Finance Manager John, and Service Director Chris Miros, it has been almost perfect. I purchased my Jeep Wrangler approximately two years ago from Island Auto Group, and over that span of time there have been some issues that arose with my vehicle, from a short-circuited Bluetooth microphone to issues with my brakes, and even the body of the truck. If you asked me to write this review six months ago, I'd have given the service department a one star review filled with expletives; but I have to be honest: Chris and his team really do step up to the plate and deliver. There is something you need to understand about this dealer's service center, and really almost any other dealer's service center: They are more than likely swamped with repairs and other tasks. Also, it took me about a year to realize this, but they really do not have enough loaner vehicles and it is not their fault. I have tried to be understanding of all these things through all of this. In any event, I recommend buying a vehicle from Island Auto Group, at least the Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram part of the company. I also want to thank Matt and Chris in the Service Department for their assistance and insight on some of these issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith , Chris Miros

Mar 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We personally want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team does their best job to be honest, friendly, and genuine! We are so glad to see that we were able to share this experience with you! Furthermore, we would like to thank you for your recommendations.-Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary "

- LLane1175

I cannot say enough about my experience doing business with Island Jeep. My sales representative Joe Smith was professional, knowledgeable and spent the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend buying or leasing your next vehicle at Island Jeep and ask for Joe Smith. LLane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Wes Hamden

Mar 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you plan on recommending our dealership! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the place to go...it was worth the trip !"

- Durangowithattitude

Had a very positive experience at Island Chrysler Jeep Dodge. They were able to get me out of my old finance and into a 2018 Dodge Durango. Sean Sajecki made the whole experience a pleasure. He was very knowledgable and helpful and at the end of the day, I drove home in an awesome new ride! It was well worth a trip from NJ to deal with an experienced team. Will definitely be back for my husbands next ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team is made of great people and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Mike Farrell | MFarrell@islandautogroup.com | 908-295-4061

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Kashdaci

Excellent service ,jim helped me to get the car thet I like and he tried to get me the price thet I wanted to get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rocco

Dec 26, 2017

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We always love hearing that our customers had a great experience with us! Mike Farrell | MFarrell@islandautogroup.com | 908-295-4061

1
1 - 10 of 16 results