Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Harvey.
Mike Harvey
Mike Harvey at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Harvey

Sales Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

I joined the Honda of Lisle team in June of 2009. I relocated from Boston in May of 2009 where I lived for 44 years. Most of my time was split between Boston and Cape Cod where I enjoyed Boating, fishing and off road four wheeling.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Certified Honda Vehicles

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Mike Harvey

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda..."

- Mike F

I recently took my new 2021 Honda Odyssey to Honda Superstore of Lisle for an unexpected checkup. It seemed like my alignment was off, and I wanted to make sure that the car was safe to drive. It was a Saturday, and the staff could not be more accommodating in fitting me in. Specifically, Christine Griswold was very professional and showed genuine concern for my potential car issue. I also needed to get to work, and she graciously offered to get me an Uber ride to take me to work. After doing a full inspection of the vehicle, Christine called me with relieving news that the car alignment was fine. They tested it on the highway as well as local roads. I really wanted to take the time to write this review to express how much Honda Superstore of Lisle has exceeded my expectations for service ever since I started taking my vehicles there. Christine and the staff make you feel like a family member. They have always been very professional, up front, and honest whenever I have had any service issue. It starts from the top of the organization, and this is why they earned my business in purchasing the 2021 Honda Odyssey. Mike Harvey, Shawn and Tim Korallus on the sales side were very thorough and made sure my wife and I were completely educated before we purchased the vehicle. I highly recommend Honda Superstore of Lisle. Their high quality service means everything to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Tim Korallus , Christine Griswold

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Honda of Lisle for many years to..."

- MPICKY17 Verified Customer

I have been coming to Honda of Lisle for many years to service my 2001 Civic. That was a big reason I came to the Sales group at Lisle to purchase a Used 2017 Civic. Mike Harvey was excellent. I came in for a test drive first thing in the morning and had purchased the car by noon. Mike addressed all my needs & I feel that I received a fair price too with little back and forth. I don’t remember the name of who I worked with in Financing (possibly Shawn from the photos below) but he was great too. He convinced me to purchase the Extended Warranty, which I was not originally planning to do. The time to sign all the paperwork was also very quick thanks to the touch screen, which I appreciate very much! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Mike (and the business rep - I don't recall his..."

- MARKCOLLINS Verified Customer

Scott and Mike (and the business rep - I don't recall his name - my apologies) made this a very nice experience. I pressure tested the market before Scott/Mike presented the offer. They met or slightly beat what the market was offering which made me trust them. As soon as a customer gets any sense that a dealer is not offering the best deal is as soon as there will be no loyalty and no commitment for future business. Lead with your best and final. Be honest with customers and don't make it a game. They will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Heger

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Always! Scott and Mike are the Best! Made..."

- Mpdf Verified Customer

Great service Always! Scott and Mike are the Best! Made our experience very comfortable and enjoyable! Wonderful people! Will return to both of them next time I need a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Heger

Dec 23, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle! We're so happy to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable experience here! We will pass along your kind review to Scott and MIke! See you next time!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure from the salesman Mike. Had the vehicle I..."

- MARKSPAC Verified Customer

No pressure from the salesman Mike. Had the vehicle I liked. Great lease terms. Done deal. Mike had most of the answers to my questions, and if not quickly got them for me.,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear, Mark! We're so happy to hear that Mike worked hard for you during your recent visit! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff and an overall pleasant experience...."

- BRIGITTE Verified Customer

Very helpful staff and an overall pleasant experience. Mike Harvey was thoughtful, patient and answered our questions. We left with a new vehicle so mission accomplished! We will recommend this dealership for others interested in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad Mike had the opportunity to assist you with your new Honda, and we greatly appreciate the recommendation to others. Thanks again, from all of us here at Honda of Lisle!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mike Harvey and Honda of Lisle...."

- sericson12

Great experience with Mike Harvey and Honda of Lisle. This is my third Honda purchase - all at Honda of Lisle. Mike quickly found the CRV trim level and color combination I was looking for. I would highly recommend Mike and the dealership for a great price and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Scott Heger

Nov 11, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the great review and your loyal business! We're delighted to hear that Mike earned a five-star rating during your recent visit, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks again and enjoy your new CR-V! - The Honda of Lisle Team

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. He was very professional..."

- PETEFRANCESCHINI Verified Customer

Mike was great to work with. He was very professional and friendly and made the experience the best we have ever had with a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Oct 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Peter, thank you for visiting Mike at Honda of Lisle! He enjoyed working with you to make it the best experience possible! See you next time!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at Lisle Honda our sales..."

- JOYCEKENT Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at Lisle Honda our sales person Mike Harvey was fantastic! I will recommend this dealership and agent to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

Oct 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Mike at Honda of Lisle, Joyce! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Honda Fit I just purchased was my 6th Honda from Honda..."

- TENNHOMESTEADaAOL.COM Verified Customer

My Honda Fit I just purchased was my 6th Honda from Honda of Lisle...outstanding sales, service. etc. Won't ever buy another car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Oct 12, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing our team for your past 6 vehicles! We know you'll love your new Honda Fit! See you on your next visit! - Honda of Lisle team

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125