About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Jackson.
Mike Jackson
Mike  Jackson, Service Director, Wide World of Cars BMW
not yet rated

Mike Jackson

Service Director

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Mike Jackson

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service"

- Jack

We had concerns about our vehicle and explained to Matt. He reported nothing wrong and therefore nothing fixed. We went to different dealer got different results and replace brakes. Can NOT trust this dealer and staff at all! Unless you want to put your life under a group of irresponsible people, by all means go ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tenk

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Service Center your find!"

- 845car

Visiting the Wide World Service center is by far the worst experience you will encounter. When you arrive you feel like a bother to them. They are not helpful in assisting you at all. Then when you finally get your car back guarantee something else will be wrong with it in a few days. Don't bother calling the service director because he could careless. Do yourself a favor and don't bother going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cover my xxx!"

- Very Concerned Mother

I've had only 1 brief encounter w/ this individual. I kept it short & brief because after greeting me via phone, the individual went into straight cover up mode as opposed to answering the questions from the night before. This individual made assurance to my husband that 'everything will be taken care of" the nite in question. So much, that he stated no loaner will need to be distributed because it will be handled accordingly. Once there (the dealership), as I wait in plain sight because of the run around, lies, & STILL (to this minute) failure to answer my question, I've lost all trust & faith w/ this service department regarding the safety & strict liability of a vehicle I purchased from them couple years ago. Upon waiting, his staff ended up forcing me to take a loaner because in their exact words "the 3 issues I brought to their attention & confirmed by them was an issue" & will take 6 hours to be done & they must order parts. All of a sudden, close to 24 hours later, I get the rudest most unprofessional phone call from Suzanne, warning me to return the vehicle & pick up mine & that only one thing was done "out of good will" & that now I have another added issue. Really?? Another issue w/ me vehicle from the 2 days prior when I confirmed that a second opinion was right. I've continuously asked the question regarding my inspection w/ the service department & NO ONE wants to provide it to me. The repeated response: the techs who worked on your vehicle is not here at the moment. Really? Violations on Product Liability, Negligence, Consumer Product Safety, & Duty to Warn were ALL compromised & I will dig deep to get my answers, since "my techs are always unavailable". The safety of my child comes 1st!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Leale

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great People!"

- Meli'sa Spence

Great customer service! The staff is very nice and willing to accomadate to customers needs. I'm very impressed with the way they handled my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Suzanne Leale

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The service director Mike Jackson is the worst service I..."

- AntZ

The service director Mike Jackson is the worst service I have ever been through in my entire life. As of this day I am going forward with my attorney and already made a report on BBB through his company that owns Wide world. He overlooked the project of my car being fixed and tried to pass off a 100,000 dollar car that they damaged during service and 5 months later i still have no closure and the damage on my car is still as is the day they tried to bandage it up! Went in for service and car came out with a big dent on the front bumper and pushed in corner panel and broke headlight. Bill Caswell the service advisor at the time before Mike fired him to cover himself saw the damage and immediately told me he would have it fixed. Well long story short they did more damage then when they actually damaged the car. Bill was fired, my cars still not fixed and now its in the hands of BBB, BMW of NA and my attorney. Because of this experience and another, this is my 6th BMW and LAST ever. Thank you Mike Jackson! You have my phone number so if you want to talk then by all means, OR if you would like to meet in person I can accommodate that as well I assure you. This time you can't hold my car key "Hostage".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience Anthony Polisena sales manager and..."

- Baseballguy69

Had a great experience Anthony Polisena sales manager and Brian Waters salesman were great and put me into a mint 535xi for a great price. Mike the service director and Steve the assistant service manager were more than accommodating. Would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Karasek , Anthony Polisena and Brian Waters

March 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Whenever I needed my car serviced, these guys came..."

- elcidd

Whenever I needed my car serviced, these guys came through. They even brought me a loaner and picked up my car.Very accomodating. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Leale

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"No sincerity in his voice. Does not care for the customer..."

- bmwlvr8

No sincerity in his voice. Does not care for the customer or the situation. It is like talking to a wall. He makes a bad situation even worse. Don't know how a person like him works in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results