Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Jaeger
Mike Jaeger at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Mike Jaeger

Sales and Leasing

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

I am very passionate about everything I do. I produce and DJ music and travel a lot to do so. I also love to play video games and stream frequently on Twitch! I want to ensure your vehicle buying experience with me is left with happiness, joy and no confusion whatsoever. I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Mike Jaeger

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was great and gave me all the needed info..."

- ZACH_MORSE Verified Customer

My salesman was great and gave me all the needed info without wasting time. Efficient, helpful, and got me my car without any added hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown , Christian Ratcliff

Jul 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is very professional and they keep me..."

- waltzglen8 Verified Customer

Customer service is very professional and they keep me posted on the progress of any and all repairs while I wait in my car.... Very Outstanding 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

waltzglen8 responded

Service department is above and beyond, keep up the awesome work

Jan 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Bob Rohrman Subaru Team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Alex Wilson while..."

- alexandrarusco

I had a great experience working with Alex Wilson while looking for a Subaru. Alex did not pressure me or send a bunch of annoying messages like some other dealerships. We had very concise conversations and it was a much more enjoyable process than I had anticipated. The day I finally decided to buy a certified preowned 2018 Subaru Outback 3.6 R, we were able to efficiently work through negotiation and paperwork. I laughed more than I expected to and ended up having a really fun time working with both Alex Wilson and then Mike Jaeger from finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Dec 01, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear, Alex! We're so happy to hear that Alex and Mike earned your 5-stars! We hope you enjoy your 2018 Subaru Outback 3.6 R. See you next time at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin Hudson was great as usual!! I have sent multiple..."

- MERIAH.COLLISON Verified Customer

Marvin Hudson was great as usual!! I have sent multiple people to him and they all love him! He is Fast and clear on explaining every detail, friendly and can really tell he cares about you and your family getting into the right car! I had to have my 10 month old while signing papers and Mike was very patient with me. My only complaint is the service department. I’m not sure if it’s a communication error but there was an issue with a service in my previous Subaru and then I get a new one and they put the wrong window deflectors on so now I have to come back to have the correct ones out on. I work 2nd shift at SIA so it’s a little harder to get up and bring my car in early enough to make sure it’s done before I have to be at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Hudson, Jenny Scott

Oct 05, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review about Marvin & Mike - they'll be so happy to hear it! We also appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about our service department. We'll be passing it along to our team as we're always looking for ways we can improve the experiences our customers have with us. Thanks for being a part of the Subaru family!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved buying my car from them. They were..."

- KToler

I absolutely loved buying my car from them. They were fast, efficient, thorough and I did not leave with a question left unanswered! The sales rep and finance person was extremely kind and were informative. My next car will definitely be from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wilson

Sep 15, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear this! We're glad you had a great experience with our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April Wilson was very professional and knowledgeable. We..."

- butlers.pg

April Wilson was very professional and knowledgeable. We found the 2018 Forester in your online inventory before it was actually on your sales lot. April did all she could to let us know when the car would be ready for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Swanson, Alex Wilson

Sep 14, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review - we'll be sure to share with April! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Forester!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people with whom we worked were excellent. Robert..."

- dhsorge Verified Customer

The people with whom we worked were excellent. Robert Ramirez was very caring and stayed on top of all activities. Wish we had known about a no personal check policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ramirez

Sep 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback - we will be passing it along to our team. Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Ramsey is an excellent salesman. Since I was coming..."

- ARPITACHADHA1 Verified Customer

Kevin Ramsey is an excellent salesman. Since I was coming from out of state he even drove the car at my request and made sure everything was in good order before I’d make the drive. The purchase process was nice and smooth. The finance manager, Michael was awesome too and inspite of being a Friday night he explained everything thouroughly,

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ramsey

Sep 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we'll be sure to share your kind comments with Kevin! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and are glad to hear that Kevin & the team could make it worth the drive. Enjoy your vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did an awsome job of finding the car she wanted and..."

- Waltzc71

Mike did an awsome job of finding the car she wanted and getting the approval process moving. Will recommend him to others looking for a subaru.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments! We're glad you a great experience with Mike and we appreciate the recommendations. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope to work with you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"left feeling I'D got best possible price"

- ROBERTLORY2602 Verified Customer

always had excellent service and experience and Mike always makes sure that I leave feeling good. Will always do my new car shopping at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,993
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,010
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,993
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,493
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,993
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive