Mike James
Mike James at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Mike James

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

My name is Mike and I am a Client Advisor at Suntrup Nissan in St. Louis. My 1st car I bought was a 2008 Nissan Rogue. Please feel free to message or call me at anytime for any of your vehicle related needs.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Mike James

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was so amazing Mike James was so easy to work with! I am so happy with everything! Mike took the time to walk me through the whole process. I originally came in to see the Nissan service to More

by almic006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful on getting a frontier . I really appreciate his help on finding the truck. More

by Pablo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. Joe and Mike made my first car buying experience fairly easy! More

by ckeirle12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealer experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle More

by Wianbotes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toppins

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great at listening to what we were looking for in a "new to us" vehicle. He was honest and did not push us into something we weren't comfortable with. We found the perfect fit! More

by hollidolly86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Mike was very nice and helpful to work with. I would definitely recommend him to other customers! More

by arika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Sales man made sure I had all the information I needed. More

by roewhi57
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and efficient! Mike was quick to help me find the vehicle I needed and the right price! Joe with financing was very helpful and got me the payment I needed! More

by kcranciglio17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We came in knowing what we wanted along with our own financing. They worked with us and listened to what we wanted. We are very pleased! More

by Nowack1120
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very pleasant and knowledgeable about my vehicle and the Nissan product line. He and his team did a great job. More

by ngrogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive