Mike Jarrin
Mike Jarrin at Zimmerman Honda

Mike Jarrin

Internet Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

5.0
98 Reviews

Hello, I’m Mike Jarrin. As your sales consultant, my goal is to provide you the absolute best service possible, giving you an honest, transparent, and hopefully enjoyable buying experience.

Languages Spoken

English English

98 Reviews of Mike Jarrin

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean car. New tires. New car smell. Lol. The communication was great throughout the process of buying. More

by daej503
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike kindly reached out via email/text and voicemail about the availability of a car that we might be interested in. To our surprise it was what we were looking for and quickly made arrangements to vie More

by Julie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt Mike went out his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Top notch service and communication the whole time. More

by jrashid21
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sanders, Ben Jones

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your extremely kind comments about your experience with Mike here at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a vehicle at this time with the supply issues can be challenging. Mike was helpful, knowledgeable, and straightforward. He helped me get the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole process More

by RJL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very apprehensive about purchasing a used vehicle that was 8 hours away. Worked with Mike in sales and Kyle in Finance and everything went great! They answered all of my questions in a timely manner More

by lkupczyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My significant other and I have had Such a great experience at Zimmerman, specially Mike Jarrin. From start to finish, he made it pleasurable and enjoyable to purchase a new car that fits our family More

by mollie sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Jarrin was very easy to work with. Not a pushy salesman like some I've worked with. I drove 3 hours to look at a used vehichle and it was up front waiting for my arrival. I was very pl More

by boltonconstruction1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike we at above and beyond in helping to get us set up with our new Odyssey, even going so far as to deliver it to us 90 miles away. The entire process was completely frictionless and one of the best I’ve More

by family8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great car for the price! I would recommend Zimmerman Honda to my friends. It was worth the short drive. More

by bhougha1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS WAS MY THIRD HONDA BOUGHT AT ZIMMERMAN HONDA. SALESMAN THIS TIME WAS TONY CARROLL, TONY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND VERY PERSONABLE. EASIEST PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. NEVER HAD MY CARS SERVICED AT TH More

by PINK2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,992
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,891
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD