Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Jarrin.
Mike Jarrin
Mike Jarrin at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Jarrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Mike Jarrin. As your sales consultant, my goal is to provide you the absolute best service possible, giving you an honest, transparent, and hopefully enjoyable buying experience.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mike Jarrin

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a..."

- Teri

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle, from start to finish - NO pressure and everything was carefully explained! A big THANK YOU to Mike, Kyle and Brian for the great customer service, and for making this experience so easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker, Kyle Ruser

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, brought in the car I requested even..."

- QC11

Great to work with, brought in the car I requested even though it wasn't on the lot. Clean and safe environment. Thanks Mike Jarrin for helping me find the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike helped my brother-in-law in the past and he passed..."

- tbrand1025

Mike helped my brother-in-law in the past and he passed the referral on to us. We received wonderful service in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Mike went above and beyond to help us. After the purchase, Zimmerman Honda went above and beyond to make our vehicle beautiful for our delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated Mike's honest, genuine sales approach. He..."

- LRives0721

I appreciated Mike's honest, genuine sales approach. He took the stress out of the car buying process, and I may just be a Honda lifer because of him. I greatly appreciated the clarity and kindness Jeff provided in closing with the finance piece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job on Working with me to get the car..."

- Meganquick95

Mike did a great job on Working with me to get the car I’ve always wanted! Not only was he super friendly and helpful but so was the whole staff. I would recommend Zimmerman and will be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Honda CRV from Mike Jarrin, Salesman"

- drishc

I have just purchased a 2020 Honda CRV from salesman, Mike Jarrin and had a wonderful experience. He is very knowledgeable in his presentation of the features of the car as well as a test drive that was very informative. I also needed a way to bring my 2012 CRV to my home and he helped me to accomplish this task - very helpful. I have been a customer for Zimmerman's since 2002 when I bought my first CRV from them in Rock Island and appreciate their service as well as purchase ability. I LOVE my CRVs! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car."

- notrt309

I have been buying cars for 45 years and by far this was my best experience. I have bought many cars from Zimmerman before but far this salesman was superior to all other sales people. Mike Jarrin was a No pressure, knowledgeable , and extremely patient with an old guy like me learning the technology. Mr. Jarrin will be very successful and a salesman that all companies would love to have. Mike set a very high standard in customer service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- Trout Seeker

I needed to purchase a vehicle quickly and Mike Jarrin helped me to meet my deadline. Buying a car is always stressful and even more so with a limited amount of time. I picked out a new vehicle and Mike arranged to have the vehicle I wanted delivered to Zimmerman from another dealership that had the vehicle in stock. I was driving my new vehicle off the lot in three days. Mike is professional, helpful, and even met me at the dealership on his day off to answer some of my questions. At 57 years old, this is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Mike and to the rest of the Zimmerman staff behind the scenes who were part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership I've Used"

- Ry Strider

After visiting a few other dealerships in the Quad City Area I finally found myself at Zimmerman Honda. From the instant I walked in the front door it became obvious that they are on a different level than all of the other dealerships I have been to. I was warmly greeted by the receptionist and just moments later I was greeted by sales consultant Mike Jarrin. Mike was a huge part of my buying experience. He was professional yet friendly. Eager to help, but not pushy in any way whatsoever. Mike is a very genuine individual. He came along with me as I test drove a few cars. After having previously test driven 5 others vehicles (from other dealerships) I was absolutely blown away by the quality of the Honda Accord I was driving. It was used, but it drove, looked, and felt like a brand new car. It was clear that Zimmerman had taken the time to make this vehicle ready for purchase. I tried out a Honda CR-V as well. It too was in immaculate shape for a used vehicle. After careful consideration I chose the Accord. I worked with both MIke Jarrin and Brian DeRiemacker to negotiate my trade in, and financing. It took us a little bit to navigate my financial waters, but it was not unpleasant at all. In fact, it was very painless. Once finances were settled Zimmerman cleaned and washed the vehicle again. During that time I worked with Kyle Ruser to get the paperwork squared away. A short time later I was driving home, with a huge smile, in my new vehicle. Upon further inspection of the vehicle the next day I came across a potential internal issue with the vehicle. It was not something that was clear or evident, but more of a preventative maintenance issue. I contacted Richard Nowlin in the service department to voice my concerns. Rich was very helpful and told me he would look into the situation. He got back to me to let me know that maintenance in question had not been performed yet on this particular vehicle. I called Mike and he told me that he was already aware of the situation, and not to worry. He said Zimmerman would take care of me and the vehicle. I made an appointment with the service department to bring in the car. Before, during, and after I had the vehicle worked on, Mike Jarrin personally checked in with me to make sure that I was being taken care of. I picked up my car after the service was complete and drove away again with huge smile on my face. I am in absolute awe of how great Zimmerman Honda and their employees took care of me. For the record I am 36 years old and I have purchased 10 vehicles in my lifetime. I can say without a doubt that Zimmerman Honda is by far the best dealership I have worked with in the Quad Cities. Thank you Zimmerman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Greg C

Just purchased a new 2019 CR-V from Zimmerman Honda. This is the 4th time my family has bought a car from this dealership (2 new and 2 pre-owned) and we'v always been satisfied with the price and the service received afterwards. Mike Jarrin was the salesman on my new CR-V and we easily negotiated a price that I was happy with, Very positive experience with Mike Jarrin and Kyle Ruser in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,240

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755