About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Johnston.
Mike Johnston
Mike Johnston, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Mike Johnston

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

I love sports and like to participate in Triathlons. I enjoy working at the customers pace and avoid pressure. Being transparent, helpful and trustworthy are my goals.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS degree at Westminster College in Business Management

Subaru Certified

171 Reviews of Mike Johnston

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Johnny

Staff was very professional and selection was much better than other local dealerships. Thank you for taking the time on a busy day to make it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick, Garrett Kelsch , Mike Johnston was also extremely helpful.

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Johnny, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase"

- carri36

Mike was extremely helpful without being pushy. Was the easiest car purchase I have ever done. Was able to obtain pricing via email, go see the car and come back the next morning for purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Nov 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're glad you had a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not like the others guys"

- jnnyclrk

Great customer service and overall experience. Not pushy, or stretching the truth, or withholding it for their gain. Worked to make it the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have always been treated fairly and nice."

- Bluejay05

We always been treated fairly and you have been nice to us since 2006! We came to l[ok at a car the other day that we saw on the internet and Mike wasn't pressuring us at all. Mike is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outback purchase "

- Dmaher7232

Mike Johnston did a great job with my son and I purchasing an outback . He was extremely helpful in giving us information and making the deal . I thanked him when I left and said I would be purchasing anothe Subaru next September and want Mike to be the sales person David Maher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Oct 31, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly, and just the right amount of weird!"

- colbykorth

My wife and I had a wonderful experience picking out our new Subaru. Mike was very helpful and friendly. He didn't make our test weird or uncomfortable and made sure to spell out ALL of the options to us before proceeding with anything. I've NEVER had that type of an experience at a car dealership. It was extremely refreshing. The loan officer Nick Poulos was very knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and has just the right amount of weird in him. Never change Nick! The best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I will never buy from any other dealership, Mike and Nick have made me part of the Subaru family for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Colby, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- Rex

My new car buying experience with Mike Johnston at Nate Wade Subaru was actually amazing. It was a total no pressure situation. I have never had a better new car buying process. Everything was fast and easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Esther

This was the most streamlined car purchase that I have ever had. It was very efficient. I would highly recommend Nate Wade Subaru. Really terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Oct 04, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Esther, we're glad you had such a wonderful car buying experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Subaru and Nate Wade"

- MMC

This is my first Subaru and first time dealing with Nate Wade (both highly recommended by my family and friends) so it's a little early to make a knowledgeable statement but initial impressions are good. Friendly, helpful folks that made the process of buying a new car quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Car-buying Experience "

- Pattimelt

Mike Johnston, a Nate Wade sales consultant contacted me after I sent an email requesting an Internet price on a new Outback. He was pleasant, informative and placed no pressure on me whatsoever. I liked that. After discussion with my husband, I called Mike back and told him we would like to purchase the car. We arranged a deposit, and Mike promptly sent me a receipt for the transaction. Hands down the easiest vehicle purchase of my life! I would definitely do business with Mike and Nate Wade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla York

Sep 05, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nate Wade Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A