About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Johnston.
Mike Johnston
Mike Johnston, Internet Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Mike Johnston

Internet Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

I love sports and like to participate in Triathlons. I enjoy working at the customers pace and avoid pressure. Being transparent, helpful and trustworthy are my goals.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS degree at Westminster College in Business Management

130 Reviews of Mike Johnston

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Made Simple"

- Ryan Thomas

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Nate Wade Subaru in Salt Lake City. I am from another state and purchased the vehicle on-line. Nate Wade had the best selection and Mike Johnston (salesman) respected my time by respecting my offer which made the purchase simple. When I arrived to pick up the car, Mike had the paperwork completed and he took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I love the car and finally got exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Thanks, Nate Wade and Mike Johnston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Auto Purchase"

- Snow Bird

Mike quickly helped us sort out all the options for our new Subaru Forester. He was knowledgeable about all of the accessories and explained why we might want to select some that had not been on our list. His guidance helped us pick a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Senior Shopper

Everyone was helpful and acted like our time was important to us. No pressure or hard sell. I did a lot of this online, and it really sped up the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Robbins

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient"

- 2nd-one

I was very happy to learn that Nate Wade was part of Internet cars.program. I bought my last car from Nate Wade and was very happy with the service I received when I brought my car in. When I found myself in need of another car this was the place I wanted to visit. Working with Mike Johnston was great. He was very patient with all my questions and decisions or indecisions should I say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- 2018 Forester

I called and told them what I was looking for. They called me back and said “come get your car”. Awesome. Mike was amazing and incredibly easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. November

We had been contemplating trading in my wife's vehicle and decided to pull the trigger this past Saturday. We utilized the online tools so that everything was ready for us when we went in to the dealership. From start to finish we were out the door in our new Subaru in under two and half hours. Mike Johnston was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend this dealership and the whole internet buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, fast and easy"

- luke

I have bought many cars at many dealerships, this was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. I like the quality of the car and the quality of the people at Nate Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, Fast and Friendly"

- Josh R.

Great experience and friendly service with great prices. Made the online buying experience very easy and the paperwork was a breeze. Definitely going back when we need our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best New Car Buying Experience Ever"

- SubaruHappy

I just had a great new car buying experience from Nate Wade Subaru. Mike Johnston was fun to work with and made the whole experience very enjoyable. Mike was not pushy and never made any unwanted demands. He was helpful and made sure at every step in the process that everything was clearly understood. I shopped around plenty and this was the best choice. I found the car I wanted and the purchase went without a hitch. I am one happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnston

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Enunes187

Mike Johnston over at Nate Wade Subaru is awesome! Very nice to work with and answered any questions I may have had about the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$30,021

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A