About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lehman.
Mike Lehman
Mike Lehman, New Car Sales, Honda of Ocala
5.0

Mike Lehman

New Car Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

155 Reviews of Mike Lehman

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- hollybelle19@yahoo.com

My family was in desperate need of a new van and Honda of Ocala delivered. My father recently passed which is what brought my family to the Ocala area. I could not have asked for a more supportive and hardworking team. Mike Lehman was kind and compassionate. I truly felt his strong desire to provide a better vehicle for my family. His caring heart was evident in every aspect of the sale our vehicle. From the bottom of my heart, I truly appreciate all Honda of Ocala and Mike did for my family. You guys are incredible! You brought joy and an ease of mind during one of the most tumultuous times in my life. Thank you is insufficient!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

Nov 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Your incredible review means a lot to us! We are going to send your wonderful comments to our staff so that they know how much their hard work is appreciated. Thank you so much!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Honda"

- JVinson

Working with our sales person Mike Lehman was a pleasure. He took care of us in a very friendly and professional manner. Troy in finance was also friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal

Oct 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth Car from Mike Leman"

- Steve07746

Mike has sold us two Fits, a Civic and now a CRV. He is always a good man to see about a car. He listens to what we tell him and does his very best to fill those needs. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

It's wonderful to know that Mike has taken such great care of you. Thank you very much for being our long-time customer and for your amazing review, Mike!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servic"

- Dl1281

Second car I have bought with Mike both times nothing but the best service and more important Mike doesn’t forget about you after the sale. The kind of service may companies should strive to deliver to there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

Sep 26, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for the amazing review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase Experience"

- Jay1230

Our first purchase experience was accompanying my sister for a new car, with a 2014 trade-in. The initial meeting with the internet-sales rep was not pleasant, and the deal almost didn't work. However, a New Car Manager interceded and made sure that the deal worked. The Manager and Ramy in finance were great to work with, exhibiting the friendliness and commitment to customer satisfaction that your dealership offers. We left that day with her new car and an overall pleasant experience and felt that when the time was right for another Honda, we would return. We began our next search online and was contacted by Nick Desloover. We chatted and texted several times. On the day of our visit, we texted prior to arrival, for the purpose of Nick preparing to show us the exact CR-V we desired. He greeted us at the car upon arrival and proceeded to show us the vehicles available within our price range. Once it was clear that a deal wasn't in reach for a new CR-V, we inquired about a one-owner, low mileage, late model CR-V. Within minutes, he presented a beautiful, immaculate 2015 CR-V Ex that was IT. We made the deal to our complete satisfaction., trading our '09 Escalade. Once again, our experience with Ramy in finance was delightful. I have purchased many vehicles throughout my business life, probably in the order of 30-40. I can say, without reservation, that this dealership and it's management and staff are outstanding and at the top of all those with whom I've dealt. Friendly, knowledgeable, no high-pressure, totally focused on making the car purchase experience as pleasant and painless as possible. Thanks so much, Nick & Ramy for making it happen. You can be assured that "HondaofOcala" will be recommended to friends, family and all those with whom we come in contact. Sincerely and with pleasure, Jay & Wanda Newman The VIllages, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waseem Tarawneh, Nick Desloover

Sep 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Jay and Wanda, we can't thank you enough for such an incredible review! We will be sure to pass this along to both staff and management so that Nick, Ramy, Mike, Waseem, and the rest of our team know how much you appreciate their customer service!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top in all aspects."

- tlbuck

My wife and I having owned many Honda vehicles from authorized Honda dealers found this experience to be the best ever. We are blown away with the new Honda CR-V and its technology. Honda of Ocala and Mike Lehman went above and beyond in showing us the 2018 product line. Mike introduced us to Ramy Tarawneh in order to assist in the finannces which was a smooth and pleasant experiance. The following day we met Doug McKee and he courteously helped us with our first service. Overall we would rate all departments at Honda of Ocala with a 10+++++++++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are thrilled to have earned such high praise from a Honda enthusiast such as yourself! Thank you very much!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service --recommend very highly."

- carolyn

Excellent service - have been a customer for over 14 years. Mike and Doug always show me honest service and courtesy. I plan to always come to Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas McKee

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Carolyn, thank you not only for your full five stars but for your many years of loyalty. We truly appreciate it!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiences at Ocala, Honda."

- sandyryan

I cannot say enough good things about Ocala. Both sales, with the amazing buying experience with Mike Lehman, who is absolutely the best person I have ever purchased a car from. He is all about wonderful customer service and friendliness. I feel like I have a new best friend in Mike. Then to the service department to make sure all of my wants ans wishes are taken care of. I owe this amazing service to Rob Young who really went over and above to see to it things were as I wanted them. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend Ocala Honda to anybody wanting to either purchase a car or have a car serviced. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Young

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review! We are very happy to know that Mike, Rob, and the rest of our crew took excellent care of you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" SUPERB EXCELLENCE " "

- Gurtrude Gunny 2018

Micheal Lehman was Fabulous !!!! We haven't purchased a New vehicle in 15 years !! It was a very smooth transition. Micheal's knowledge of Our CRV was exceptional. We will definitely be Honda Lifers !! for sure. Everyone we met were very courteous and Pleasant. I've since named Our Gunmetal Grey vehicle " Gurtrude Gunny "... I LOVE Her !!! Thank You Honda of Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh

Aug 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Wow - what a great review! Thank you so much. Also, we love your vehicle name - Gurtrude Gunny!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful experience at Honda of Ocala"

- JoAnne

I have been dealing with Honda of Ocala since 2009. I also have had the pleasure of working with Mike Lehman. He is a wonderful man, he treats like you are his family and makes sure all your needs, wants and desires are met. This is my 5th vehicle, Mike has been my salesman each time. I cannot express my gratitude, he has made the experience always a great one. As long as I drive, I will always deal with Mike Lehman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

JoAnne, we are so pleased to hear that Mike has inspired such strong loyalty in you! Thank you very much for your amazing review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690