About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Vandal.
Troy Vandal
Troy Vandal, Finance, Honda of Ocala
4.9

Troy Vandal

Finance

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Troy Vandal

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine personality makes for a great car buying experience"

- Vippin Shetty

I had a wonderful experience buying my Accord at Honda of Ocala. I had the good fortune of working with Todd McBride during the entire process. From the first test drive to finally purchasing the car, Todd made it as easy and painless as possible. He genuinely answered every question and concern I had along the way and he did so in a way that made you feel like he's very much on your side. Most importantly for me, he wasn't pushy and gave me all the time i needed to make a decision. Ended up with a great deal and also a truly positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so glad to know that Todd, Troy, and the rest of our staff made your visit a great one. Thanks for the wonderful review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing to work with"

- April Stone

I would reccomend angone that's looking to purchase a car go to Honda of Ocala! They were amazing friendly helpful no stress and the best part was how quickly they were abke to get me in and out with exactly what i wanted! Love love love my new car💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

April, we love love love that you love love love your new car! Thank you so much for your spectacular review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is great asset"

- TAHawkeye

Frank never gave up Susan and I about trying to find the right deal or vehicle. We were not able to get a vehicle the first go round. But after a year we went back to Honda of Ocala. Why but Frank was great about how he dealt with us. It made want go buy a car where he worked. My wife Susan asked on the way there on Friday morning what if Frank was not working that day,I we would till he was at if we had, because we did not want to deal with anyone else. Troy in finance was awesome with how he explained every detail for financing and trying to the customer the best deal. Thank You both for great customer service. Your both great assets to Honda of Ocala's team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 10, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very pleased to hear that Frank made your visit so memorable! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me right"

- Franklenough

They seemed interested in my comments about doing business with them. They were honest - after the papers were signed, they found an invalid extra charge in the sales price, that I had missed, and brought it to my attention and re-did the paper work. They priced their vehicle aggressively compared to other area Honda dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Desloover

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Glad to hear you were completely satisfied with our customer service, Frank. Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One if the Best Car Buying Experience"

- OwenRovinLaw

From the first contact to walking out of the dealership. Nico guided us to the best car decision and best value. THANK YOU for changing our views if Car Buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Pangaro

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very happy to hear you had a five star experience from beginning to end! Thanks for the great review, Owen!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda if Ocala Rocks!"

- Deited

Low pressure sales on a proven product! Best car buying experience ever. Sam was a patient and polite professional. I feel the owners of this dealership have “customer first” values! That has permeated thru the store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferron

Aug 28, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We always strive to put our customers first and we are pleased to know we met that goal during your visit. Thanks for the amazing review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Hunter12

From the moment we walked into Honda of Ocala, Test drove the car we were interested in, and made the final deal - the car buying experience was seamless. Ryan was up front and honest about any “deals” that could be made and what it would cost to purchase our chosen car. Troy in finance was very easy to work with as well and we were in and out of that office in 20 minutes! Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wachtler

Aug 07, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great shopping experience with us! Thanks for the amazing review!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with great people"

- Gage

My family had been mulling getting a new vehicle as our family was set to grow soon. We saw an ad for 0.9% APR on a Honda Pilot and decided to take the plunge. We met with Frank who showed us the models that they had on the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the differences between trims. This was helpful when trying to determine which vehicle was right for my family. Once we settled on a vehicle, Frank walked us through the necessary paperwork and it went more quickly than expected. We once we verified that we qualified for the 0.9% APR, we moved on to the next step in the process with Troy. Troy walked us through another round of paperwork (which was partially digital), and we were done before we knew it. All in all, everyone was very helpful and they made the whole car buying process simple. I would definitely recommend Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Jul 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Gage, we are very happy to hear that you had such an amazing visit! Thanks for the full five stars across the board!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had the best experience I have ever had buying a new car!"

- happycustomer

Our salesman Nick Desloover at Honda of Ocala was great. He had all the paperwork ready when we arrived and the great price he quoted us on the phone was the price we paid. The whole process only took about an hour. Everything went perfectly. What a great salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Crgator f

Brian was very helpful in answering all of my questions about the vehicle. He was very courteous and respectful with his attitude. I would recommend him to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales- Bryan Lugo. ??????????

Jul 16, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for the full five stars across the board!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845