About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Vandal.
Troy Vandal
Troy Vandal, Finance, Honda of Ocala
4.9

Troy Vandal

Finance

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Troy Vandal

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad finance experience "

- King123

Kenny and Bryan was very halpful but the finance part wasn’t what I expected. I asked several times why the monthly payment was higher for a cheaper car I was originally leasing and didn’t get a good reason why. I appreciate Kenny and all his help. But if I had more time and wasnt In such a rush I might of gone somewhere else for a better deal. I love the car and salesman are great! But just not satisfied about the finance part I do love Honda’s and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels, Bryan Lugo

Nov 08, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for your feedback; we are always looking for ways to improve. We'll share your comments with the finance department and the rest of our staff and if you have anything else you would like us to know, please feel free to send us an email. We are happy to hear that Kenny and Bryan made the rest of your visit pleasant. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- amej

i dont like to bargain. i want best straight out the door price. that Bryan did it for me. I bought Honda Clarity Hybrid. Color Black. Finance guy is also Great.thanks Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lopez, Bryan Lugo

Oct 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for the excellent rating!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Honda"

- JVinson

Working with our sales person Mike Lehman was a pleasure. He took care of us in a very friendly and professional manner. Troy in finance was also friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Oct 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Honda of Ocala"

- Busycyd

The experience of purchasing my new to me vehicle at Ocala of Honda was pleasant and stress free. Ryan. my salesman, was polite, courteous and treated me like a VIP. Troy was the Finance person who was very helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wachtler

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Stress-Free"

- BK

My shopping experience at Honda of Ocala was nothing short of great. I found a vehicle on cargurus.com and once I inquired about it through that site, Nick DeSloover immediately contacted me. He wasn't a pushy car salesman. His friendly demeanor put me at ease right away. Once I got to the dealership, after a long day of looking at other dealerships, he immediately worked with the finance department to get me at a good rate for the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Troy Vandal was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions about the warranties. I'd definitely recommend Honda of Ocala to anyone who is looking for fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Desloover

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

BK, we are glad to hear that this was your experience with us. Thanks so much for the amazing review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The View"

- edscreen

Frank was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. He was always available and spent almost the entire day with us. The extra training was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine personality makes for a great car buying experience"

- Vippin Shetty

I had a wonderful experience buying my Accord at Honda of Ocala. I had the good fortune of working with Todd McBride during the entire process. From the first test drive to finally purchasing the car, Todd made it as easy and painless as possible. He genuinely answered every question and concern I had along the way and he did so in a way that made you feel like he's very much on your side. Most importantly for me, he wasn't pushy and gave me all the time i needed to make a decision. Ended up with a great deal and also a truly positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are so glad to know that Todd, Troy, and the rest of our staff made your visit a great one. Thanks for the wonderful review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing to work with"

- April Stone

I would reccomend angone that's looking to purchase a car go to Honda of Ocala! They were amazing friendly helpful no stress and the best part was how quickly they were abke to get me in and out with exactly what i wanted! Love love love my new car💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

April, we love love love that you love love love your new car! Thank you so much for your spectacular review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is great asset"

- TAHawkeye

Frank never gave up Susan and I about trying to find the right deal or vehicle. We were not able to get a vehicle the first go round. But after a year we went back to Honda of Ocala. Why but Frank was great about how he dealt with us. It made want go buy a car where he worked. My wife Susan asked on the way there on Friday morning what if Frank was not working that day,I we would till he was at if we had, because we did not want to deal with anyone else. Troy in finance was awesome with how he explained every detail for financing and trying to the customer the best deal. Thank You both for great customer service. Your both great assets to Honda of Ocala's team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Maiorino

Sep 10, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very pleased to hear that Frank made your visit so memorable! Thank you so much for your amazing review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me right"

- Franklenough

They seemed interested in my comments about doing business with them. They were honest - after the papers were signed, they found an invalid extra charge in the sales price, that I had missed, and brought it to my attention and re-did the paper work. They priced their vehicle aggressively compared to other area Honda dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Desloover

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Glad to hear you were completely satisfied with our customer service, Frank. Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845