Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Magee.
Mike Magee
Mike Magee, Senior Sales Consultant, Thomas Kia of Highland
5.0

Mike Magee

Senior Sales Consultant

Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Mikey started from the ground up just out of school and worked his way up through the Consignment Department and onto the Sales Staff in 2011. Mike is consistently very highly rated by our customers for his warm, friendly, non-pushy personality. When not selling cars he is often found pumping iron at local gyms or helping seniors pick up groceries.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mike Magee

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a Great car"

- DAVID.WASSON Verified Customer

Went in found a salesperson(Mike Magee) sat down and basically walked out with a new(used) car very cool Would recommend Thomas Kia to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neddie Burkes , Michael Wasson

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"im always on the road"

- LASHONYATAYLOR43 Verified Customer

i have been a customer for a while of thomas kia i have had a good experence here the staff are wonderful people,there a great breakfast area while you wait or drop off your vehiclefor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- IFRAINPATINO Verified Customer

Great group of service polite and informative of repairs and status of repair time keep up the good work with the great customer service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Poor performance"

- SJONES0526 Verified Customer

I added the car. leaning to my 15000 miles service and my back seat was not cleaned and the mats were not remove and salt was still on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My pleasant experience at Thomas Kia"

- michikobarber72 Verified Customer

I always go to Thomas Kia for my oil changed or maintenance issues. I also have my parents and others going to them because they do excellent work. Every one is friendly and pleasant the waiting area and rest rooms are clean. The snacks are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience to remember "

- Manuelsl Verified Customer

It has been 8byears since I purchased a new car. My current car has over 251000 miles. My first dealership was Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I came to Kia because I received your flyer un the mail regarding program for poor credit. I was introduced to a blue 2017 Kia Sorento. I want happy. The salesman stated that do I want the options or to be financially able to make the car note. However, after not bending I told the salesman that I wanted a SUV that has a good look and with amenities. The salesman then allowed me to see a 2017 trade in Kia Sportagem I really liked it. I purchased.the car on Friday, Dec. 28 and has not gotten it yet due to a damaged windshield. . My family and friends are wondering do I have a car. The dealership needed another part. I am supposed to get it tomorrow. I will be excited to actually be in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Ixx18 Verified Customer

Needed a new tire, it was fast and easy! Everyone was super nice, plus it wasn’t as expensive as I thought it would be. Overall super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

Thank you for the kind words. Your baby is the cutest!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- PGJWFG Verified Customer

Overall positive experience. Friendly sales staff, well run service and finance departments, lots of other happy customers in for cars or service. I liked that it looked like dealerships from when I was a kid and not a music video set. This has happened to me twice at two different dealerships so really just an FYI but I was looking for something specific; website and sales said only one car, but a walk around the lot showed another that fit, so buyers do ask and look at stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Seely, Matt Summar

Nov 23, 2018

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

5 STARS!! Thank you!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- T.B Verified Customer

This was a quick and easy transaction. The team was helpful and professional. Thank you for a very smooth experience. Will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Youssef , Bill ..... can't remember his last name (new employee, he has only been there for 3 months- 5 stars

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints"

- LBrockway Verified Customer

This was the 3rd dealership I went to. I walked out of the other 2 because I felt they were taking advantage of me as a single woman. Mike McGee was easy to deal with and honest and he took care of me instead of taking advantage of me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember the finance guy's name. He was great. Nice guy.

Nov 16, 2018

LBrockway responded

Bill! That's the finance guy. He's great.

Nov 16, 2018

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

Thank you for the sweet words! I will pass that along to Mike and Billy the finance manager.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Rio

$17,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,991

2019 Kia Sportage

$22,991

2019 Kia Optima

$21,491

2019 Kia Optima

$21,891

2019 Kia Forte

$17,291

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$23,491