Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McCann.
Mike McCann
Mike McCann, Internet Sales Manager, College Chevrolet Buick
4.9

Mike McCann

Internet Sales Manager

College Chevrolet Buick

333 Bemer St
Albion, MI 49224

Contact Me

A 30 year veteran of the auto industry, Mike is a true "Car Guy" who has been with College Chevrolet since 2016. Mike loves to tinker with and restore old classic cars which makes sense because his dream car is any 70’s muscle car he can get his hands on. When not at work, you’ll find Mike playing Bass in one of two classic rock bands. An outdoorsman, he also enjoys riding ATVs with his son in Northern Michigan along with Camping and Power Boating. Mike's favorite TV show is "Shadetree Mechanic", which he even help to produce a couple of episodes! Mike is a family man with 4 grown children and two grandchildren.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Sales Consultant Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Mike McCann

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable, courtesy, and knowledgeable"

- rcsmith

I was a bit surprised of the nonpressure sales that I experienced, that my salesman let me tell him what I was looking for and how helpful in choosing equipment that I was looking for and how helpful with the loan application and getting everything thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder

Mar 08, 2019

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. At College Chevrolet Buick, we strive to provide total customer satisfaction to all of our clients. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Red

Not looking at the time,but the deal was to good to pass. Third truck from college,I hope to do a few more. Service department is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty with us and are very glad you think so highly of our service department. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and enjoy your new truck!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people for a new car deal."

- Vern;m

I look for my next car for over a month and I meet lots of people , some good, fair, not so good and the cars were the same good too not so good , the folks at College Chevy Buick treat us with no presser. I give the sale a win for us and if you are looking I highly think you will not do better then the people at College Chevrolet Buick. Vern; M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder, Stephanie Wilhelm

Dec 27, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to hear Vern! We are glad that we were able to get you into a car you are happy with! We look forward to having you back and thanks for the recommendation!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Jeep3

Everyone was very friendly and professional! The process went very smoothly and quickly. We couldn’t have asked for better service! We will use this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for your great review! We're glad everything went so well with your recent visit. We hope you'll continue to keep us in mind for any future car needs!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"College "

- Shiloh45!

Understood my needs for my car. Everything was good. This is my second purchase here. Very attentive staff. Provided pros and cons. Changes from 2014 to now. Upgrades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance man

Dec 06, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for continuing to choose us for your car needs! It means a lot that you returned for a second purchase. We hope to continue earning your business well into the future!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike McCann was very helpful and pleasure to work with. "

- John15

I was treated very well by Mike and all the staff. Everyone was friendly and well informed about the car and made me feel very comfortable working with them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hiatt

Oct 02, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking time to leave a review John. We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to help you in buying a car! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great people!"

- BA

The sales rep I used was Mike, from College Chevy, when I was looking for a new Silverado. He was able to show me exactly what I was looking for without me even telling him. He did a great job showinge all the features and getting me the best deal he could on a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder, Chuck Hiatt

Sep 19, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

That's fantastic news! It's great to hear that Mike was able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for, we hope you're loving the new ride. Enjoy your new vehicle, and let us know if you have any questions for us!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- chevy123456

If you're looking for a new/used car, I would recommend using College Chevy. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. They will take care of you and you can trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Waito, Chuck Hiatt

Sep 17, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It's a pleasure to work with you and we hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grwat experience"

- Jdm1001

Wonderful purchase experience. Went to this dealership after an terrible experience at our local dealership. Thanks to Mike and Ben. Everyone went over and above expectations to make our deal haapen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder

Aug 22, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for sharing with us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience. Mike and Ben are two of the best and we are lucky to have them on our team. They will be pleased to hear the kind words you had to say about them. Hope to see you again soon!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Silverado "

- Mark Sherwood

Very pleased, Very friendly staff, now I'm just gonna ramble because I need 25 words submitted for this review so I can submit it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

College Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the review, Mark! We are very proud to hear that your visit was so wonderful. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,451

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,950

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,172

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$31,862

2017 Chevrolet Express

$34,500

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,750

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,950

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,500