Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McPherson.
Mike McPherson
Mike McPherson, Porsche Brand Ambassador - Porsche Classic Specialist - Porsche Club Liason, Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

Mike McPherson

Porsche Brand Ambassador - Porsche Classic Specialist - Porsche Club Liason

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

I love Porsche. It started when I was a child with the memories of my dad’s 928. My passion for the Porsche brand is only rivaled by my passion for serving my clients. I take great pride in introducing my clients to the best-engineered cars on the planet, and have a better working knowledge of the Porsche product and brand than most. I make every effort to share the incredible history, emotion, and tradition of the company with my clients, and make your ownership experience as thrilling and fun as driving your Porsche. I am an active member in the Peachstate Porsche club, and represent Hennessy Porsche at PCA events. I look forward to helping you realize the dream of Porsche ownership. It is my hope that my passion for these cars and this brand translates into a purchase experience unlike any you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

320 Reviews of Mike McPherson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Modlux911

Mike was knowledgeable and helpful. Everything you want in a new car buying experience. I will but my next Porsche at this dealership. Go see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Jamey Holt , Bryce

Aug 16, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

That's great news. Mike will appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope to see you again soon.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McPherson and Hennessy Team"

- drporscheman

Mike and the team at Hennessy Porsche North ATL are some of the best sales and support folks I have had the pleasure to do business with. That is why I keep coming back to them for by auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hughes / Mark Venti

Aug 10, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

It is a joy to learn we could take excellent care of your visits. We truly appreciate your business and feedback for Mike, Joel, and Mark! Thanks for sharing and we look forward to any future visits.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McPherson - First Class all the way"

- BJK-991-GTS

Mike is a complete gentleman, and his knowledge of the Porsche line is amazing. I have known Mike for many years and finally had the opportunity to buy a Porsche from him. After he found the perfect car, Mike made sure everything was taken care of so that our experience at the dealership was flawless. He supervised the inspection, service, detailing and all paperwork so there were no problems when we arrived to pick up the car. He then spent the time with my wife and myself to sync or phones and personalize all settings in the car for both of us. First Class all the way. This will be Porsche number 6 and Hennessy is the reason I drive a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Jeff Corey

Jul 27, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Mike for providing you and your wife with excellent service throughout your visit. Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service from start to finish"

- FirstPorsche

Mike McPherson is absolutely outstanding. This is our first Porsche and Mike took the time to "educate" us on every aspect of what Porsche has to offer. He absolutely made the process fun not only for the buying/leasing portion but also for the delivery. He answered every question with a smile. He's obviously proud of his knowledge and association with the Porsche brand. Excited to be on the Porsche team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Ali in finance

Jul 18, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are glad to hear that Mike's knowledge and personality made your first Porsche purchase such a good one. Congratulations on your purchase, we look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McPherson and Hennessy make buying cars enjoyable"

- Porschegirl

The car we picked up today was our second car from Mike in the last year. Mike is delighted to answer all your questions and knows Porsche’s. I made an appointment to see Mike and he was very understanding of my needs. He made sure I got what I wanted. When we came in to finalize our deal Mike again took so much time with us. We had a special request and he made that happen. He did not have to make this request happen but he took the time to doing this special favor for us. When I buy my next Cayman it will be from Mike I have all the respect in the world for Mike and his knowledge. If you deal with Mike you will always know that no matter what questions you might have for him you will get a complete and honest answer. I sincerely wish other dealers and sales managers had the knowledge and expertise that Mike displays to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Mike will truly appreciate such a wonderful review. Thank you for allowing us to meet your Porsche needs. The satisfaction of our guests is very important to us. We are proud of the quality that the team and brand have to offer. Your future visit to acquire your new your Cayman can't come soon enough. Have a great day.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommending Hennessey Porsche and Mike McPherson"

- Nina

Our very first experience at Hennessey Porsche couldn’t been more pleasant. We had outstanding first experience at Hennessey Porsche buying our very first Porsche. Mike McPherson went above and beyond not only to meet but exceed our expectations. His passionate love and knowledge about the Porsche brand made us feel very comfortable in making our decision. It is a very rare occasion those days to meet and work with a person that is not there just for the money but also shares our passion about the cars, the history and everything that comes with it. We kept Mike and the financial manager Jamey Holt late that evening without feeling pressured or rushed whatsoever. I can go on and on bragging about the great experience we had with Mike but I think I made my point. We know we have a Porsche associate for life in the face of Mike McPherson. We highly recommend the Hennessey Porsche and Mike McPherson. Mike is simply the best, extremely knowledgeable, passionate and a very nice human being. Thank you Nikolina Damianova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Jul 05, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great review, Nikolina! We are so happy to hear that Mike made your first visit with us such a memorable one. We love hearing that he exceeded your expectations and that we have earned your loyalty. If we can assist you in any other way, please come back at any time.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchase experience"

- Khanh Hoang

It's a pleasure to work with Mike McPherson to order our car. I would highly recommend Mike McPherson to anyone who is interested in Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of Mike. We truly appreciate your feedback, Khanh. Let us know if we can assist you again. We look forward to any future visits.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Fun and Easy"

- kliv54

From the start, the experience at Hennessy was fantastic. I came in from out of state to look at 2 vehicles, and Mike took me through both during our test drives, sharing every detail of the Porsche Macan. When I was ready to buy, they valued my trade in fairly and made the buying process as quick and easy as possible. Would advise anyone in the Southeast looking for a great selection and buying process to give Hennessy a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Ali

Jun 10, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience with us from start to finish. We also apprecaite you traveling the distance to see us for your car purchase and that the process was quick and easy. We value your business and we hope to see you in the near future!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized care and outstanding service"

- gilike

The best thorough explanation of the car’s functions, everything was ready upon my arrival and great customer service. Did not feel that the staff was trying to sell but rather advice properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Personal Focus"

- Boxster1

I have purchased several cars over the years and this has been the best experience by far!! I ordered my car vs. buying on the lot and Mike continually kept me informed of the status. Mike is definitely Best in Class when it comes to customer service - his attention to the customer throughout the process, timely response, along with the Porsche experience definitely makes Hennessey Porsche a Premier Choice for me in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Apr 23, 2019

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your excellent review! We are so pleased to hear Mike has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2019 Porsche Cayman

$74,130

2019 Porsche Panamera

$99,920

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,950

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,820

2019 Porsche Macan

$59,970

2019 Porsche Macan

$59,930

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$79,710

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$79,790