Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Hamilton.
Scott Hamilton
Scott Hamilton at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Hamilton

Internet Sales Manager - Master Porsche Brand Ambassador

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I have been with Porsche since 2007 and love this brand and dealership! Please contact me to find the Porsche of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

458 Reviews of Scott Hamilton

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience dealing with Scott H at Hennessy..."

- KBerk

Very positive experience dealing with Scott H at Hennessy Porsche. I purchased a used car here and despite being from out if state, Scott made the process smooth and hassle free. The dealership gets high marks on many review sites and based on my experience I think they're justified. Especially want to acknowledge Scott for his professionalism, service, communication and thoroughness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that Scott made your out-of-state purchase go so smoothly and we can't wait to let him know how pleased you are with his service. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we hope you'll consider Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta again.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott's prompt response to email enquire and..."

- janehgore

Scott's prompt response to email enquire and correspondence. Personable and forthright during negotiation. Delivered car and took care to cover pertinent driving instructions. Love my Boxster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt , Michael Caldwell

Apr 18, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for visiting Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with prompt and personable service. Congrats on your new Boxster and we look forward to working with you again.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience making my purchase yesterday at..."

- Kent.nance

Had a great experience making my purchase yesterday at Hennessy! Thanks Scott for your professionalism and great service. Would recommend you contact Scott on your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gentile, Jamey Holt

Apr 09, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi Kent, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with David, Scott, and Jamey! We hope you continue to love your new ride! We are looking forward to assisting you for years to come at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first Porsche purchase and the process was..."

- s.p.100

This was my first Porsche purchase and the process was the easiest thing I've ever done. I worked with Scott and he was incredibly helpful in helping me spec my car as well as the transfer process and communication through the buying experience. The finance department was great to work with as well. There was no pushy sales tactics or scare tactics to up sell me on products. The price that on saw on day one, was the price I paid on the final day. When the car arrived, I was immediately notified and got to check it out both pre-PDI and post-PDI. I even came one day 30 minutes before closing and my sales associate wasn't there. Another sales associate (David), was kind enough to show me my vehicle. Overall if you're looking to get a Porsche in the ATL area, you need not look much further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gentile, Jamey Holt

Mar 19, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star car-buying experience with us and to know that our team was helpful, especially Scott, David, and or Finance Department. We value your business at Hennessy Porsche North Atlant and we hope that you enjoy your Porsche!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer focus. Best auto buying experience..."

- Kgnichols

Excellent customer focus. Best auto buying experience I’ve had. Exceptionally knowledgeable of product. Great used car inventory to choose from as well. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I were recently in the market for a new Macan S..."

- Craig & Shawny

My wife & I were recently in the market for a new Macan S for our daughter so we met with Scott to discuss. He made sure our experience was both informative & easy. Once he figured out what we were looking for, he was able to locate the exact vehicle for us. Scott was patient and help set reasonable expectations for us for delivery and Hennessy Porsche surpassed every expectation. Also met with Jamey to finalize paperwork and he was also very personable & informative. Our next vehicle/s will warrant a call to Scott & Hennessy Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Mar 15, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you and your wife had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Scott and Jamey. We value your business at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we hope that your daughter enjoys her car!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Hamilton is a great salesman. He was quickly able..."

- Ronupc

Scott Hamilton is a great salesman. He was quickly able to assess our needs and put us on the right car despite the fact that he could have sold us a more expensive car. He made us both happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

Feb 20, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pour la seconde fois j'ai eu a travailler avec Scott,..."

- franckvinc

Pour la seconde fois j'ai eu a travailler avec Scott, cela c'est merveilleusement bien passé, le service reste à un bon niveau vu les produits de luxe en vente. excellente continuation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your kind words with our team! We're pleased to know Scott has gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. We hope you consider us again.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had the privilege of having Scott as a sales rep for..."

- Marty

I’ve had the privilege of having Scott as a sales rep for several new Porsches and find him to be all you could want in a professional; a truly exceptional man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Marty! We are so pleased to see that Scott's consummate service has made such a positive impression on you. We truly appreciate your loyal business with Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we look forward to working with you again.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and..."

- DebraBlue

Scott was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and extremely helpful with sharing knowledge to ensure I was in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for visiting Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta, Debra. We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with wonderful and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,910

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$93,910

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $72,900

2020 Porsche Macan

$72,900

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $99,970

2021 Porsche Macan

$99,970

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,960

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,960

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$149,950

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,790

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,790