Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Murdock.
Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Murdock

Lincoln Sr Client Advisor

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

Originally from UTAH, been in No Florida for 30 years. Happily married for 24 years, and I have 3 beautiful children, and 2 adorable grand sons. I enjoy traveling and golfing. I lived in Brazil for 2 years. My favorite places are Yellowstone, Zion's National Park, and the Florida Keys! And I love working in St. Augustine, Fl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Lincoln Master Certified

34 Reviews of Mike Murdock

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase process was quick and easy. Staff was..."

- Mike

Purchase process was quick and easy. Staff was knowledgeable, and provided excellent customer service. The dealership is second to none, I'm proud to be apart of the Lincoln family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Mcrae

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience with Mike Murdock..."

- djackgrant

I was very pleased with my experience with Mike Murdock and Kimberly Smith working together as a team. My first inquiry was in November and Mike occasionally reached out to answer any questions or to see where I was in the transition process between cars. From test drive to figures, paperwork and pickup on April 8th, the process was relaxed and comfortable. I was able to get a car with the color combinations and options I was looking for. I liked the two person approach that handled all aspects of new car delivery saving time while each covered different tasks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a first rate business. We worked with..."

- m2097197

This dealership is a first rate business. We worked with Mike and Kimberly and they were professional, friendly, helpful, and sincere. They are in tune to their customers and they listen for what you really want in a car and in the deal that you want to make. Then, they work very hard to make you happy! Buying a car here is a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star buying experience with Mike Murdock. So easy to..."

- Rebecca

5 star buying experience with Mike Murdock. So easy to work with and walked us through the whole process with ease. Got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier. Look forward to working with Mike again in the future. Kimberly was also great-very knowledgeable and showed me everything I needed to know about the car. Thank yo so much-happy to be part of the Lincoln family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience! From test drive to purchase..."

- Laceyr219

What a fantastic experience! From test drive to purchase it was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! Would definitely recommend Bozard Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was very knowledgeable and made it easy to do..."

- juanitalevius

Kim was very knowledgeable and made it easy to do business Mike was very transparent and informative. Eddie was knowledgeable and refreshing with his ability to inform me of the best features of the vehicle I selected. My overall experience was absolutely amazing I will be in the Lincoln family for a long time. The best car buying experience I have ever had in my whole adult life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith, Eddie Davis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are..."

- ben fleming

I cannot begin to put into words how satisfied we are with our buying experience. Every single person we met was friendly and helpful. Adrian is the BOMB! He was patient with all the questions we had and made sure he covered everything that was happening and explained what to expect. He treated us like family and made sure we were comfortable. We started the process by advising him we did not want to spend all day in the dealership and he made sure it was fast and pleasurable. Mike Murdoch was friendly and worked on the paperwork with us. We did not have to move from one room to another, he brought everything to us. We are now lifetime Bozard buyers. I think we may even be family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this was the best car buying..."

- Sept1985

From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Kimberly and Mike were professional, patient, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to answer our questions and make us comfortable with all aspects of the buying process. There was absolutely no pressure from either of them. You are lucky to have them on the Bozard Team. It's only been 4 days since our purchase and we are already in love with our new Corsair! We would definitely recommend Bozard Lincoln, and especially Kimberly and Mike, to friends looking for a great car buying experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well..."

- Raffvmftrsr

Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well educated on the features of the car. She explained in detail how the feature worked during the test drive and when I decided to purchase the car she set everything thing up for me. I never had to open the manual to figure out how navigate around the different displays. Mike was great to work with for the financing and documentation. Everything was explained very well and he never pushed anything I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars simply aren’t enough to describe the..."

- James Augustine

Five stars simply aren’t enough to describe the experience at Bozard. We are returning customers because they put a “family” feeling into the car buying experience. This is our third purchase with them it won’t be our last. Mike Murdock and Kimberly Smith are top notch. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $37,020

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$37,020

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $47,498

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$47,498

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,958

2020 Ford F-150

$30,958

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,985

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,985

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,230

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,230