Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Murdock.
Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Murdock | Page 2

Lincoln Sr Client Advisor

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

Originally from UTAH, been in No Florida for 30 years. Happily married for 24 years, and I have 3 beautiful children, and 2 adorable grand sons. I enjoy traveling and golfing. I lived in Brazil for 2 years. My favorite places are Yellowstone, Zion's National Park, and the Florida Keys! And I love working in St. Augustine, Fl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Lincoln Master Certified

37 Reviews of Mike Murdock

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this was the best car buying..."

- Sept1985

From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Kimberly and Mike were professional, patient, extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to answer our questions and make us comfortable with all aspects of the buying process. There was absolutely no pressure from either of them. You are lucky to have them on the Bozard Team. It's only been 4 days since our purchase and we are already in love with our new Corsair! We would definitely recommend Bozard Lincoln, and especially Kimberly and Mike, to friends looking for a great car buying experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well..."

- Raffvmftrsr

Mike and Kimberly were great to work with. She was well educated on the features of the car. She explained in detail how the feature worked during the test drive and when I decided to purchase the car she set everything thing up for me. I never had to open the manual to figure out how navigate around the different displays. Mike was great to work with for the financing and documentation. Everything was explained very well and he never pushed anything I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars simply aren’t enough to describe the..."

- James Augustine

Five stars simply aren’t enough to describe the experience at Bozard. We are returning customers because they put a “family” feeling into the car buying experience. This is our third purchase with them it won’t be our last. Mike Murdock and Kimberly Smith are top notch. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was fantastic with Kimberly Smith and..."

- Jauggy

Our experience was fantastic with Kimberly Smith and Mike Murdock. We are returning customers from Jacksonville because each and every experience we’ve had with Bozard feels like a family car purchase experience… Which is very hard to find. Five stars for sure on everything from Mike’s initial efforts in providing us information via text and email. To the car being prepared and meticulous when we arrived. To the financial negotiations. Excellent presentation of the warranty options that would benefit us, vs just selling a package. Kimberley was such a great brand ambassador and kept us comfy in our pavilion in between phases. Top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Mike and Adrian helped me get a..."

- natex

Great experience! Mike and Adrian helped me get a pre-owned Tesla Model Y. Very happy with the entire experience. They may it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Mcrae

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Mike to Purchase my Mustang..."

- pbaranold

I enjoyed working with Mike to Purchase my Mustang Mach-E. He was informative, and he was truly helpful in getting my vehicle delivered, I will recommend him and Bozard to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Beezley

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience yet knowable friendly and made us feel..."

- Extreme fireworks

Best experience yet knowable friendly and made us feel relaxed and confident in our choice thanks again aviator is amazing and would recommend this suv 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best sales experience I have had in..."

- Plvette

This was by far the best sales experience I have had in all the years I have been buying and associated with the retail automotive industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Smith

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at BOZARD Lincoln. Kimberly..."

- jcl1005

We had a wonderful experience at BOZARD Lincoln. Kimberly Smith was most helpful and informative. Mike Murdock helped us get the deal done along with Kimberly. It was a smooth transaction. The whole staff at BOZARD were very pleasant to us. Thank you Kim and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great virtual purchasing experience with the Bozard Ford..."

- ELF6USA

Great virtual purchasing experience with the Bozard Ford Lincoln team ! Adrien M did a great job assembling the right group for a pleasant experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Smith, Adrian Mcrae

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020