Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mylius.
Mike Mylius
Mike Mylius at Gulf Coast Toyota
5.0

Mike Mylius

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mike Mylius

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience in a long time"

- Mo

I was looking for a new Toyota 4Runner and checked with four Toyota dealers in the Houston area. I ended up getting pricing via e-mail from Mike Mylius. He did not play games and gave me exactly what I asked for when e-mailing. Other Toyota dealer started their games via e-mail. I had the price negotiated before I headed to the dealer and Mike had the vehicle up front and ready when I got there. He covered all the vehicle features with me and went with me on the test drive. I decided to buy and he never pressured me to get anything I didn’t want. He stuck with the price he quoted Me and did all the paperwork. After I finished with the finance guy Mike went over the vehicle features again, set up my phone with the vehicle an made sure I didn’t have any unanswered questions. It was nice to have a salesman that wasn’t playing games and made an honest deal. I was pleased with the price (which was in line with the other Toyota dealers) and especially the treatment. I will definitely be going there again when I am ready to buy and I will be looking for Mike when I go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jmallow979

I was impressed with this dealership. I got off of work latter than normal. Mike said it would be no trouble and my deal was not completed until after normal business hours .Very greatful for that . Mike called to make sure all was well with our new Corolla purchase . Ill have my service work done here also , when it's needed because of the great customer service . Could not be more happy with the car or dealership. Thanks Mike . I will buy here again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ne’Ne’

Was helped as soon as I walked in. Jim and Mike were very prompt and professional! My car was waiting on me to look at and check out. Mike went over and explained every detail of the car! I was in and out of there in great time. I would Highly recommend this dealership. Was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rodriguez

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- rich827

I wanted to Thank Mike Hamlin and all the employees at Gulf Coast Toyota for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience, from trade in to purchase. I would recommend Gulf Coast Toyota to anyone looking for a stress free experience and a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jaso, Mike Hamlin

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Time Satisfied Customer"

- Jwf

Myself and my family has purchased 4 Toyotas from Gulf Coast Toyota over the last several years and we couldn't be more satisfied. No pressure, no hassle...just excellent service. I highly recommend Gulf Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- TRD Pro 4Runner

Called dealership with request to have a 2018 TRD Pro 4runner ordered for me. I was put in contact with Mike who took my order specifics and placed the request with their supplier. Approximately one month later Mike called me reporting that my 4runner had arrived. Purchase experience was pleasant and the paperwork involved was reasonable. Would recommend Mike to others for assisting them with purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- agl1

This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle without seeing it or driving it. Mike made it easy and delivered what was promised. I would highly recommend Gulf Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealer with No Hoopla"

- corryr

We have done business with Gulf Coast Toyota for 12 years. The Toyota Service department is the best we've found in this area by a large margin. We like getting our cars there since they have always been honest and there is no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Raschke, Jesse Payne

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- TlClan

This is a great Dealership to do business with. Very easy to work with, not the typical high pressure atmosphere, no haggling on price or trade-in. Best experience I've had buying an auto in many years. Thanks Mike Mylius. Great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- dogdoc2001

Easy to work with, very up front about what we were getting and the price. Mike made sure we got exactly what we wanted and the price was extremely fair! Just recently went back for them to put the permanent plates on and again they went above and beyond the usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $41,450

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,450

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,663

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,663

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,675

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,675

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,980

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,980

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,221

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,221

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,593

2020 Toyota Tundra

$45,593

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,958

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,958

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,952

2020 Toyota Corolla

$18,952