Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Nocifora.
Mike Nocifora
Mike Nocifora, Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Walls Ford
4.9

Mike Nocifora

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Walls Ford

2 Merrill St
Salisbury, MA 01952

Contact Me

I've been a Sales and Leasing consultant for the past 2 years. I have a passion for people and automobiles. I'm here at Walls Ford, and would love to assist you in accomplishing all of your wants and needs!!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Mike Nocifora

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Corgi Guy

Bought 2015 f150 in Nov 2018 Mike N. the salesman was awesome. Financing gal was awesome too. So happy with my truck!! 1st oil change was today Feb 2019. Great service will be back for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Freeman

Feb 22, 2019

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review! Everyone on the Wall's Ford team works hard to provide great service and it's always nice to hear that the hard work does not go unnoticed! Congratulations on your truck! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did all that was expected and more"

- Firemist

LUIS AND MIKE DID ALL THAT THEY SAID WAS GOING TO BE DONE AND MORE.COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH WALLS.THANKS AGAIN THE AMATO's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Roy , LUIS GUZMAN

Nov 14, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that Luis and Mike were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to achieve. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t Be Happier!"

- MC Richard

Doing business with the Wall’s has always been a great experience. I met my salesperson, Mike randomly at a coffee shop, quickly learning he worked at Wall’s and knew I wanted to work with him on my next Ford purchase. Mike has a good balance of being personable, funny, knowledge able and informative. Going in knowing what I wanted in a vehicle, allowed Mike to fine tune the details and find the exact car that met my needs. Mike’s communication skills and attentiveness made the process go smoothly . He was able to answer all my questions and sought out answers he didn’t know. He’s persistent in the best of ways, wanting to sell you the car you want and to make a deal that works for all parties. I will recommend him to my friends and family, and of course continue to work with him on my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We couldn't be happier that Mike provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Wall's Ford team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of buying"

- sgc1067

The whole process was painless! I found a car online. I went to Walls and was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. We test drove the car and within 15 minutes I purchased the vehicle. No games played (on either side.). The delivery of the vehicle was just as easy. All staff at Walls were friendly and approachable, especially Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Than you for your review; and thank you for choosing Wall's Ford! Hearing you had such a quick and easy experience is the best thing we could hope for! We wish you many happy miles in your Honda Civic. Please stop in any time you are in the area! Thank you again!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brian83625

Mike was very helpful. He got me exactly what I wanted and the process was painless. I would recommend Wall's Ford to anyone buying a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review, Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new Edge! Thank you again for your review, and for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rob123

The team at Walls Ford was professional, honest, and efficient. I Would not hesitate to recommend them for all your new or used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thanks you for taking the time to write a review, Rob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thanks again for your review, and for your recommendation. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My awesome time at Walls"

- Avila227

Mike was my sales rep and he is absolutely funny and great at what he does! Seriously recommend Walls Ford to anyone who needs a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. Hearing that you had such a fun experience is the best thing we could hope for. He is a funny guy and we're lucky to have him on our team! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Wall's Ford!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Diamond

Michael was awesome. Everybody I met here seem very nice. I'm thrilled with my ecosport . I love that the dealership is local to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Neptune , john wall sr.

Jul 26, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review and Congratulations on your new (White Diamond) EcoSport! Glad you got to meet Mr. Wall Sr.. We are a family owned and operated dealership with 4 Walls working in the building most days. Mr. Wall Sr. (the founder of the business) takes pleasure in greeting customers. Welcome to the Wall's Ford family - we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast,easy,well informed. ,excellent job Mike.!!"

- cptnb@comcast.net

Wallls ford made my experience super easy and happy with the whole experience. Mike did an exceptional job..i would recommend Walls Ford to all of my acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fountain

Jul 24, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review, and your recommendation! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Fun"

- Lori

Walls Ford gets it done! Mike Nocifora made sure it was done and to my satisfaction! Proud, happy owner of Ford Escape Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Neptune

Jul 20, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike and Heather and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2008 Buick LaCrosse

$8,977

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$21,477

2018 Ford Escape

$28,925

2015 Ford Explorer

$29,977

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,626

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,387

2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

$52,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,977