Mike Pease
Mike Pease at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Mike Pease

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
145 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep Certified product specialist

5.0

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Mike Pease

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I could tell they value customer service very highly More

by Dalyk01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike helped to make the process smooth from start to finish. We appreciated his availability and time he spent with us to purchase our car. More

by Murrayke24
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Santisteban

Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to work with. He was able to put us into the right vehicle for what we need. I would recommend Mike for any of my friends looking for a new vehicle. More

by julsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car purchase that I have ever made. It took less than one hour from start to finish. We signed all the paperwork electronically and they gave us copies of the documentation on a USB dri More

by alan2005miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman

Oct 17, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, helpful staff. Took time to make sure we were comfortable with deal and not pushy. More

by john.townjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and hospitable throughout our visit to the dealership. More

by Brantheman98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Sep 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome very helpful in getting my son his first vehicle!! Highly recommend him!! More

by starr75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best first experience getting my first car! ! Michel peas was super nice and informative, overall the best experience ever! More

by austin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello Austin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Please as well as the dealership presented to us professionalism and integrity. We've bought many new and used cars and this was far and away the most comfortable experience. There were serious and More

by Lissa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin was a very helpful delight!

Sep 14, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Lissa, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out standing, The entire team i very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicles they sell More

by fitbike11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,488
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,744
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $63,490
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD