Mike Pierce
Mike Pierce at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Mike Pierce

Lead Technician

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.4
20 Reviews
4.4

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mike Pierce

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the excellent service you provided for me and Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. Thank you More

by BIRUKELIAS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone, Nick Taylor

May 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of Cool Springs was accommodating to all of my needs and was prompt, efficient and thorough in caring for my car. More

by John
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy has always been your best customer service ambassador

Apr 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi John, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hyundai of Cool Springs! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a recall serviced on a trunk latch. The team was nice and quick to get the job done. They even topped of my fluids which was kind of them. Overall it was a great experience. More

by stamps421
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please feel free to check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates. We can't wait to provide you with top-notch service again on your next visit! Take care!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having had service on Lexus, Mercedes, and Chevy's I have been terribly disappointed in the lack of communication from the service department. i have a new Palisade with a warranty problem and am on week 4 o More

by jshort
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim and all of the people I saw at Hyundai of Cool Springs were get to work with. I had been to three car dealerships before coming here. Unlike the others, they respected me and gave me a fair deal. More

by R Vance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Kim Duncan

Apr 16, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called for an appointment and they were able to book me on the same day. Routine scheduled maintenance interval performance and it was handled quickly and efficiently. More

by greening51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hyundai of Cool Springs

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service, I have never had a bad experience with this dealership. I have a 2012 Hyundai Sonata and they have always done my service. Great people. More

by Lillyj_1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone , Tim O'Leary

Jan 26, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hyundai of Cool Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is outstanding! Their service and professionalism is simply the best! Each time they deliver exactly what they promise......great service at competitive prices! More

by wendelyn_russell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone , Tim O'Leary

Nov 25, 2019

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Wendelyn, thank you so much for your feedback about Hyundai of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department Hyundai of Cool Springs has a great service department! Tim, James, and Mike make sure all of your car service needs are taken care of correctly and More

by Hyundai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Falcone , Tim O'Leary

Sep 26, 2019

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Hyundai of Cool Springs. In each instance I have found Oscar to be extremely easy to work with- v More

by ddarrohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, James Falcone , Oscar Benavides, Tim O'Leary

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,595
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive