Mike Pierce
Mike Pierce at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Mike Pierce | Page 2

Lead Technician

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.4
20 Reviews
4.4

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mike Pierce

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

Hyundai Cool Springs Great customer service! Everyone is happy to help with anything as soon as you walk in the door. Financing my car and signing all the paper work was More

by chelseainman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

Excellent Overall experience was Exceptional. I've bought over 100 cars in my life time, and Cool Springs Hyundai is probably the best dealership I have worked More

by chrismorse0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Craig Francis

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Pleased with the professional and courteous service we received yesterday. We were in a bind on a Sunday evening, by discovering my daughter's car had More

by Connie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Warner

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

Sonata Review My experience was great. Josh approached my father and I right when we walked in. He listened to what we were interested in and showed us some various More

by kaitiemcdonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

great experince buying car oscar is great second time buying a car from him very knowledgeable only reason didnt set up followup appointment service dept was closed. Loved you w More

by madeleine9332
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Benavides

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

First new car ever Quality and affordable is a win win!We are proud of this USA made car. The buying experience was professional and informative and efficient. Thank yo More

by DANIELCHERYL50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Benavides

Aug 28, 2015

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We too are proud to claim that these Hyundais are made right next door in Alabama! Thank you for choosing to come in and see us. Enjoy that first new car!

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience that led to buying a new car! I loved my last Tuscon and knew I wanted another. Luckily I got the last Tuscon of the color I wanted. More

by CATLWALKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

good experience It was a good experience, I was in and out with the kind of car that I needed, I appreciated the help I recieved from everyone at the dealership More

by CASSANDRAGAUDENZI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leslie, Walter

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

BEYOND SATISFACTION THIS DEALERSHIP GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME! THEIR SERVICE IS AMAZING AND THERE IS NO ONE ELSE LIKE THEM! THEY ARE FAST AND FRIENDLY FROM RYAN IN SER More

by RDUNNING21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Mark Salvino, Freddie Henderson, Craig Francis , Oscar Benavides, Laura Gudvangen, Jason Leslie, Frank Odrobina, Thomas Pacconi, Veronica Rossman, RYAN DUNNING!

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

Exhilarating time choosing a new car! Oscar was respectful of our desires and choices, always gently helping us to move in an acceptable direction. This purchase was fairly quick and pai More

by nellmasto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Oscar Benavides

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,780
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,333
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pepper Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,896
2014 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,965
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,895
2017 Jaguar XF
used
Odyssey Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,995
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive