About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Porter.
Mike Porter
Mike Porter, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Mike Porter

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

I've been with South County Lexus for over ten years and I'm Master Certified. I live in San Clemente with my wife of 47 years, Margaret. We have two grown daughters and four wonderful grandchildren and are blessed that they all live locally. If you are looking for a pleasant, no pressure sale experience, I'm the guy for you!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Mike Porter

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our recent NX 300 purchase"

- Tman133

We recently purchased an NX300t for my wife, and had the pleasure of again working with Mike Porter and the team at South County Lexus. This is the fourth vehicle that we've purchased from South County Lexus of Mission Viejo, and it most likely won't be our last. On all four occasions, the level of service and professionalism that we experienced has been nothing short of outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Drew is always very helpful and I trust him."

- Bluejay

As I said above, I come there from Long Beach because of the service. We bought the car there when my husband was alive so I'd like to continue with the service with Drew handling my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew P Jacobson, Service Advisor

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service all around"

- G Dog

I bought my CT lease out and leased a new NX 300. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and knowable. They made the process as fast as possible given the 2 car purchase/lease. I would recommend everyone purchase or lease from this dealership. Mike is the best. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hanson

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my Dream car at South County Lexus"

- BB

So happy we drove the extra miles to find this Lexus dealership. Mike Porter was so friendly and patient with me. On our test drive Mike gave us all the info on this RX350. He is very pleasant to work with! Thanks again for staying late and waiting for me to make up my mind. I finally have moved up to the Big time. What a dream to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible assistance!"

- Doc

Mike Porter, a salesman at South County Lexus, did an amazing job of helping me find exactly what I was looking for in a used SUV. I had owned a Lexus LS430 for 15 years and hated to let it go but after well over 200,000 miles it was time. I had been a customer of South County Lexus for years, so Ronnie Crowe in service recommended Mike Porter when I decided to purchase another Lexus. Great recommendation from a great service person! Brigina Brock made the paperwork transition easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock , Ronnie Crowe and "Andre" who came to my home to put in a new garage door opener and sync it to the car.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Liz’s Lexus

We just purchased our third Lexus from South County Lexus. Mike Porter was thorough, responsive, and a pleasure to deal with. He helped make this deal happen for us. We would absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Imp, Ryan Hanson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open & Helpful"

- ROW

Mike Porter was very helpful and open in describing the details of the leasing process, as well as, trying to find the car that I wanted. Delivery process was helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Imp, Bob Gray

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease "

- Debra Colucci

This was my third leases with South County Lexus. Mike Porter has been my Sales Rep. He is wonderfuL kind , professional & he has always been there for me every step of the way. I always walk out with a beautiful car! I've have alway been very happy with my lease. Everyone has been so nice! And have to mention Brigina Brock in finance what a joy she was! Thank You, South County Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, Ryan Imp

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Porter"

- Bblackburn

Mike porter sold me my first Lexus in spring 2010. I bought my second one at Newport Lexus because of the airport shuttle service. When I decided to trade in my 250 IS for a RX350, the salesperson at Newport wasn’t very helpful. Since I had such a good experience 10 years ago with Mike, I decided to bring my business to south county Lexus, and I’m glad I did. Mike was incredibly helpful just as he was before. I was glad that he is still a salesperson at south county. I also appreciated Hans Ham’s professional manner as he explained all of the financing options. Both mike and Hans made my experience simple and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Ham

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- JustinJames182

Mike was so helpful, best car salesman I have ever dealt with, definitely will recommend my friends and family to this dealership and recommend Mike to them, great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi JustinJames182, Thank you for your fantastic review! We will be sure to share this with Mike Porter and his team. Feel free to contact us if you have any additional questions -- we're here for you! Sincerely, South County Lexus

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588