Mike Raith
Mike Raith at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Mike Raith

Used Car Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mike Raith

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and very helpful. Will recommend to others 15 words is a lot to ask More

by RRERC4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are grateful for your positive feedback, thanks so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, answered all my questions. I liked that they texted me and kept me in the loop. More

by 98ashleydancer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad we could be of service, Ashley! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very helpful! Love my new car! Sales man was very knowledgeable and Went out of his way! More

by KORTUM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive