Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ramadan.
Mike Ramadan
Mike Ramadan at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Ramadan

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Mike Ramadan

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences we have ever had..."

- Karen Swift

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had buying a new car. Brendan was awesome at getting the price of the car even lower than we expected! Everyone was courteous and professional and went above and beyond to make us comfortable while closing the deal. I 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Brenden Danford

Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other..."

- Gibsongirl

Love our new SUV - after negative experiences at other dealerships, Currie Motors was a ray of sunshine. Our sales rep’s Isahia and Edwin were great and found us the perfect SUV that had everything we wanted and more and stayed within our budget. The General Manager Frank Herrera sealed the deal. Thank You to everyone we love our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great and extremely hospitable to my family..."

- calvinrashaud

Kyle was great and extremely hospitable to my family including two young kids. When I come back to purchase another vehicle I will definitely ask for Kyle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Herrera, Mike Davis, Kyle Gulick

Feb 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience over all and the test drive was..."

- LoganMoore

It was a great experience over all and the test drive was fantastic and i fell in love with the car immediately and he was able find the right price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very..."

- Jgilliland90

My salesman Brandon was extremely friendly and very helpful and worked very hard for hours getting me to where i wanted to be in my comfort zone and helped me find and purchase my first Ford ever! He even made a huge and generous effort to get me into the truck we financed after having a set back that didnt go as planned and was able to work through it after seeing it was upsetting and with some hard dedicated work finally got it sorted out and approved for my brand new 2020 Ford F-150!! xxxxxxto you man and everyone else who was very kind and wounderful and especially friendly to talk to and made me feel right at home and part of the currie family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, all involved in selling us a new F 150..."

- brenda

Great experience, all involved in selling us a new F 150 were outstanding especially Russell. Would recommend Currie ti friends and relatives. Great day!!!Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Ghasvarian

Feb 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, fair and I think they genuinely cared..."

- jfile1665

Very friendly, fair and I think they genuinely cared about making a deal that was a win-win. An excellent vehicle buying experience. Thank you Jacob, Cary and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green, Jacob Price, Rylee Newlin

Jan 28, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Brenden was able to get me a great..."

- Demo.ch,ss21

Great Dealership. Brenden was able to get me a great deal. Great experience all around. I will continue to do business with Currie Motors from now on. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, ask for Brenden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Brenden Danford

Jan 21, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very nice and easy to work with.Music was very..."

- Mark

He was very nice and easy to work with. Music was very loud in the lobby. And I don't really have anything else to say. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Price

Jan 19, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello Mark, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place the people are great to work with and take..."

- Steve

Great place the people are great to work with and take care of anything you need. They worked with me on everything I wanted and took care of any issues I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyan Arnott

Jan 15, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Steve, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope you continue to choose Currie Motors Ford of Valpo for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD